...

Egg Bio-Tech Co.

("Egg Bio", stock code 603387), founded in 2002, is a biotechnology enterprise focusing on the research and development, production, sales and service of in vitro diagnostic reagents and instruments. After years of precipitation, it was successfully listed on the main board of SSE in July 2017, and its business has spread to more than 110 countries and regions around the world.

EcoGreen has made a breakthrough with the localized immediate detection of cardiac troponin I (POCT), and gradually completed the balanced development of the whole industrial chain. Guided by clinical needs and driven by scientific and technological innovation, we have established eight technology platforms including POCT, chemiluminescence, biochemical testing, molecular testing, thrombosis and hemostasis testing, hematology testing, urinalysis, and raw materials for quality-controlled diagnostics through continuous independent research and development and technological breakthroughs, and have built a product system that is based on the POCT line, and is based on the chemiluminescence, coagulation, pipeline, and molecular. The product system covers POCT, biochemistry and immunity, blood cell analysis, thrombosis and hemostasis, covering cardiovascular, inflammation, renal, metabolic, hormonal, glucose metabolism, oncology, blood cell, blood coagulation, etc. The application scenarios of the products include laboratory departments of all levels of healthcare institutions, emergency rooms, health checkup centers, community outpatient clinics, and personal health management at home. After passing the ISO13485 certification audit in 2010, we have completed the introduction of the requirements of the quality system regulations of five countries, including the U.S. FDA, Japan, Brazil, Canada, and Australia, and obtained the MDSAP certificate, and participated in the inter-room quality assessment EQA of the Clinical Laboratory Center of the Ministry of Health for many years in a row and obtained the certificate.

Adhering to the service concept of "after-sales service standardization, refinement, timeliness and professionalism", we have set up 28 after-sales engineers stationed at service outlets across the country, opened a 24-hour toll-free after-sales hotline, and established a perfect after-sales service system and feedback mechanism to ensure that the customer's problematic equipment can be restored to use within 24 hours.

Pursuing excellence and delivering health, the company takes "aspire to become an internationally competitive biotechnology enterprise" as its development vision, and actively lays out its global development. At present, the company's headquarter covers an area of more than 150 acres, establishing a large-scale garden ecological plant, and more than 35 subsidiaries around the world, with business radiating all over the world. As a post-doctoral innovation and practice base in Jiangsu Province, Egg Bio actively recruits high-quality talents and focuses on talent cultivation, with a total of more than 2,500 employees, and is contributing to the cause of human health with more than 30,000 partners.

...

基蛋生物科技股份有限公司

基蛋生物科技股份有限公司(简称“基蛋生物”,股票代码603387),创立于2002年,是一家专注于体外诊断试剂与仪器研发、生产、销售及服务于一体的生物科技企业。经过多年沉淀,2017年7月成功在上交所主板上市,业务已遍布全球110多个国家和地区。

基蛋生物以心肌肌钙蛋白I的国产化即时检测(POCT)为突破,并逐步完成全产业链平衡发展。以临床需求为导向,以科技创新为发展动力,通过持续的自主研发和技术突破建立了 POCT、化学发光、生化检测、分子检测、血栓与止血检测、血细胞分析检测、尿液分析、质控品诊断原材料在内的八大技术平台,构建起以 POCT 条线为基础,以化学发光、凝血、流水线、分子为抓手的产品体系,已有的产品线涵盖了 POCT、生化免疫、血细胞分析、血栓与止血等多个技术领域,覆盖心血管、炎症、肾脏、甲功、激素、糖代谢、肿瘤、血细胞、血凝等多个检测领域,产品应用场景包括各级医疗机构检验科、急诊室、卫生体检中心、社区门诊、家庭个人健康管理等。自2010年通过ISO13485认证审核后,完成了包括美国FDA、日本、巴西、加拿大、澳大利亚五国质量体系法规的要求导入,并取得MDSAP认证证书,连续多年参加卫生部临床检验中心室间质评EQA并获得证书。

坚持 “售后服务标准化、精细化、时效性、专业性”的服务理念,在全国设立28个售后工程师驻点服务网点,开通24小时免费售后热线,建立了完善的售后服务体系与反馈机制,保障客户问题设备24小时内恢复使用。

追求卓越,传递健康,公司以“矢志成为具国际竞争力的生物科技企业”为发展愿景,积极布局全球发展。目前,公司总部占地150余亩,建立规模化园林生态厂区,并在全球布局超35家子公司,业务辐射全球。作为江苏省博士后创新实践基地,基蛋生物积极招纳高素质人才,注重人才培养,共拥有员工超2500名,正与30000多家合作伙伴一道为人类大健康事业贡献力量。