Jiangsu Lithium Source Battery Material Co.

Jiangsu Lithium Source Battery Material Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Jiangsu Longpan Technology Co. Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Jiangsu Longpan Technology Co., Ltd. which is an A-share listed company (6039060), founded in 2003, headquartered in Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, and is a leading high-tech enterprise of automotive fine chemicals in China, with its main products including lubricating oil and grease, automotive environmental protection urea, hydrogen energy, lithium-ion battery materials, and sterilizing and disinfecting products.

Jiangsu Lithium Source, with a registered capital of 100 million, is located in Nanjing Lishui Economic and Technological Development Zone, is a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales of lithium materials, with the main product being lithium iron phosphate, the cathode material for lithium-ion power and energy storage batteries, which is used in power batteries for passenger cars and commercial vehicles, power batteries for forklifts, and energy storage and backup power supplies for 5G communications. Backup power supply, etc.

At present the main lithium-ion battery cathode material lithium iron phosphate, product type: LP60, LP60S, the product is gray-black powder, its particle size, composition content, electrochemical properties and other indicators are good, the stability of the product in the domestic leading level. Ltd., Zhejiang JiaBeiSi Green Energy Co., Ltd. and Anhui Hongsquare Co.

Our technology, R&D, production and sales team have been practicing for more than 10 years. We have mature technology and high rate of finished products; sufficient R&D reserves to meet the needs of customers at different levels; stable production process and good product consistency; extensive sales channels and close cooperation with major customers in the industry. Constrained by the supply of battery-grade iron phosphate precursor, lithium carbonate, lithium hydroxide and other major raw materials, there is an urgent need to find long-term, large and stable suppliers.

...

江苏锂源电池材料有限公司

江苏锂源电池材料有限公司是江苏龙蟠科技股份有限公司的全资子公司。龙蟠科技为A股上市公司(6039060,成立于2003年,总部位于江苏省南京市,是国内领先的车用精细化学品高科技企业,主要产品包含润滑油液脂、车用环保尿素、氢能源、锂电材料、消毒杀菌产品。

江苏锂源注册资本1亿,位于南京市溧水经济技术开发区,是集锂电材料研发、生产、销售于一体的高新技术企业,主要产品为锂离子动力与储能电池的正极材料——磷酸铁锂,产品用于乘用车商用车动力电池、叉车动力电池、5G通信储能备用电源等。

目前主营锂离子电池正极材料磷酸铁锂,产品型号:LP60、LP60S,产品为灰黑色粉末,其粒度、成分含量、电化学性能等各项指标良好,产品稳定性居国内领先水平。现已批量供应河南锂动电源有限公司、浙江佳贝思绿色能源有限公司、中盐安徽红四方股份有限公司等客户。

我公司技术,研发,生产,销售团队均从业10年以上。技术成熟,客户成品率高;研发储备充足,满足客户不同层次的需求;生产工艺稳定,产品一致性好;销售渠道广泛,与行业主要客户合作紧密。受制于电池级磷酸铁前驱体,碳酸锂,氢氧化锂等主要原材料的供应问题,迫切需要找到能长期,量大且稳定的供应商。