...

Nanjing Xinwanda New Energy Co.

Founded in 1997 and listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2011 (stock code: 300207) and successfully issued GDR on the Swiss Stock Exchange in 2022, Shindanda Electronics Co., Ltd. is a leading brand in the field of lithium-ion batteries in the world. With the mission of "driving the progress of the new energy world through innovation", Shinda is committed to contributing wisdom and strength to the realization of the "double carbon" goal, and has built six business segments, namely, 3C consumer batteries, electric vehicle batteries, energy science and technology, intelligent hardware, intelligent manufacturing and industrial Internet, and third-party testing services. The company is committed to building six business sectors, including 3C consumer batteries, electric vehicle batteries, energy technology, intelligent hardware, intelligent manufacturing and industrial Internet, and third-party testing services. Under the vision of being based in Shenzhen and serving the whole world, the company has set up several manufacturing bases in Guangdong, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shandong, Jiangxi, Sichuan, Hubei, and New Delhi, India, as well as branches in the U.S., France, Germany, Israel, South Korea, Japan, Vietnam and other countries.

Thanks to innovation and R&D, Shindanda has been widely recognized by the government, industry and customers. Not only has Shindanda won the Shenzhen Mayor's Quality Award and Guangdong Provincial Government Quality Award, but it has also been evaluated as a national model enterprise for technological innovation, and the lithium-ion battery module for smartphones has been recognized as a national "manufacturing industry single champion" product. It has also been listed as one of Shenzhen's top 100 industry leaders, one of Guangdong's top 500 enterprises (81st), one of China's top 500 private enterprises (308th), one of the world's top 500 new energy enterprises (32nd), and evaluated as a first-class manufacturer of power batteries by overseas organizations, and has won the honors of Xiaomi, Vivo, Dongfeng Liuzhou Automobile, and Nissan and other customers.

Starting from 2008, Xinwanda formally laid out the electric vehicle battery business, taking the electric vehicle battery system (cell, module, BMS and PACK) as the core of the product, extending upstream to the key links such as mineral raw materials, positive and negative electrode materials of the cell, and downstream to the electric vehicle, energy storage power station, power battery laddering utilization and other industries, forming a blueprint for the integration of the whole industry chain; at the same time, utilizing the company's At the same time, utilizing the company's lithium battery energy storage system integration and application technology advantages, focusing on portable energy storage, home energy storage, network energy, electric power energy storage and intelligent energy and other fields, to meet the diversified energy needs of customers for the purpose of providing a comprehensive energy service model, including lithium battery storage products, multi-scenario integration solutions, energy investment and operation, and other types of integrated energy services.

On the one hand, XINWODA carries out automated production line upgrading and transformation and core equipment research and development, and actively explores the overall solution of intelligent manufacturing and digital factory in the new energy industry; on the other hand, it builds an industrial internet platform to empower the digital transformation of enterprises; and XINWODA also establishes a third-party testing service platform, which focuses on improving the quality of the products, refining the industry's common technology, and actively participates in the formulation of the national industry standards.

XINWODA has launched a hybrid talent strategy which focuses on cultivation and introduction, gathering top talents in the industry to build a modernized management team with high efficiency and excellence. Being brave and giving back to the society is where the great love of Shindanda lies. The CSR system of Shindanda has been strictly audited and recognized by the world's top companies, in which every member of the company will be concerned, loved and cared for by the enterprise. XINWODA always believes that "if we don't forget our original intention and keep moving forward, our dreams will shine in the future". XINWODA is willing to make unremitting efforts to build a new energy industry ecological platform, so that new energy can better serve mankind, and strive to realize the future dream of a hundred-billion-dollar enterprise.

...

南京市欣旺达新能源有限公司

欣旺达电子股份有限公司(简称“欣旺达”)创立于1997年,于2011年在深交所上市(股票代码:300207),并于2022年成功发行GDR登陆瑞交所,是全球锂离子电池领域领军品牌。欣旺达以“创新驱动新能源世界进步”为使命,致力于为“双碳”目标实现贡献智慧和力量,构建3C消费类电池、电动汽车电池、能源科技、智能硬件、智能制造与工业互联网、第三方检测服务六大业务板块。在立足深圳、服务全球的愿景下,公司目前已在广东、江苏、浙江、山东、江西、四川、湖北、印度新德里等地布局多个生产制造基地,在美国、法国、德国、以色列、韩国、日本、越南等国家设立分支机构。

得益于创新研发,欣旺达广受政府、行业及客户认可,不仅先后荣获深圳市市长质量奖、广东省政府质量奖,获评国家技术创新示范企业,智能手机用锂离子电池模组被认定为国家“制造业单项冠军”产品,还多次上榜深圳行业领袖企业100强、广东企业500强(第81位)、中国民营企业500强(第308位)、全球新能源企业500强(第32位),被海外机构评定为全球动力电池一级制造商,并荣获小米、vivo、东风柳汽、日产等客户荣誉奖项。

欣旺达于2008年开始正式布局电动汽车电池业务,以电动汽车电池系统(电芯、模组、BMS和PACK)为产品核心,上游延伸到矿产原材料、电芯正负极材料等关键环节,下游延伸至电动汽车、储能电站、动力电池梯次利用等产业,形成了全产业链一体化的事业蓝图;同时,利用公司锂电池储能系统集成及应用技术优势,专注于便携储能、家庭储能、网络能源、电力储能及智慧能源等领域,以满足客户多元化能源需求为宗旨,提供包括锂电池储能产品、多场景集成方案、能源投资运营等多类型综合能源服务模式。

欣旺达一方面进行自动化产线升级改造和核心装备研发,积极探索新能源行业智能制造及数字化工厂整体解决方案;另一方面打造工业互联网平台,赋能企业数字化转型;欣旺达还成立第三方检测服务平台,专注于提升产品质量,提炼行业共性技术,并积极参与国家行业标准制定。

欣旺达启动培养为主、引进为辅的混合型人才战略,汇聚行业顶尖人才,打造高效、卓越的现代化管理团队。勇于担当,回馈社会,是欣旺达的大爱所在。欣旺达的CSR体系得到了全球顶级公司的严格审核和认可,在这个体系中,公司的每一份子都会受到企业的关注、关爱和关怀。欣旺达始终相信“不忘初心,砥砺前行,梦想终将照耀未来”。欣旺达愿意坚持不懈地打造新能源产业生态平台,让新能源更好地为人类服务,并努力实现一个千亿级企业的未来之梦。