...

Nanjing Taixing Auto Parts Manufacturing Co.

Nanjing Taixing Auto Parts Manufacturing Co., Ltd (referred to as "Taixing Company"), formerly known as Nanjing Sign Factory, is a joint venture invested by Taiwanese businessmen, the company now has 40 engineers and technicians, the enterprise occupies an area of 80,000 square meters, 40,000 square meters of production plant, 30,000 square meters of office space, and fixed assets amounting to nearly 100 million yuan.

The company is mainly engaged in the processing and manufacturing of all kinds of automobile parts and components, the current scale, production capacity, technical level, product variety, product quality are among the forefront of the same industry in the country, is a star enterprise in Jiangsu Province, the leader in the industry.

The company's main product categories are: automobile, motorcycle chrome-plated signs, all kinds of metal nameplates, automobile side window opening, automobile air-conditioning vents, automobile sunshade, passenger and van roof windows, automobile decorative strips, automobile steering wheels, automobile wheel rim covers, automobile door guards, all kinds of injection molding plastic parts, screen printing and so on.

The company's main supply customers are currently:

SAIC-GM, Shanghai Volkswagen, FAW-Volkswagen, Guangzhou Honda, Iveco, Dongfeng, Chery Automobile, Jiangling Automobile, Chang'an Ford, Beiqi Foton, Northern Mercedes-Benz, Shenyang Jinbei, SAIC Wuling, Xiamen Jinlong, Southeast Delicatessen, Jiangxi Isuzu, Yaxing Mercedes-Benz, Nanjing Jincheng, Nanjing Chang'an and Chuanzhou Automobile.

The company will, as always, pursue the "people-oriented, create a harmonious environment; continuous improvement, win customer satisfaction;" the quality policy, to build the company into a domestic well-known automobile, motorcycle parts production base, to become the most loyal friend of domestic and foreign customers!

...

南京台兴汽车零部件制造有限公司

南京台兴汽车零部件制造有限公司(简称“台兴公司”)原名南京标牌厂,是由台商投资的合资企业公司现有工程技术人员40名,企业占地80000平米,生产厂房40000 平米 ,办公用房30000 平米,固定资产达近亿元。

公司主要从事各类汽车零部件的加工制造,目前规模、生产能力、技术水平、产品品种、产品品质均居全国同行业前列,是江苏省明星企业,行业中的佼佼者。

公司主要产品类别为:汽车、摩托车镀铬标牌,各种金属铭牌、汽车侧窗开启,汽车空调出风口、汽车遮阳板、客货车顶窗、汽车装饰条、汽车方向盘、汽车轮箍盖、汽车门护板、各种注塑塑料件、丝网印刷等。

公司目前主要供货客户为:

上汽通用、上海大众、一汽大众、广州本田、依维柯公司、东风公司、奇瑞汽车、江铃汽车、长安福特、北汽福田、北方奔驰、沈阳金杯、上汽五菱、厦门金龙、东南得利卡、江西五十铃、亚星奔驰、南京金城、南京长安、川汽等。

公司将一如既往地奉行“以人为本,创和谐环境;持续改进,赢顾客满意;”的质量方针,把公司建成国内知名的汽车、摩托车零部件生产基地,成为国内外客户最忠诚的朋友!