...

Nanjing Hengtian Leader Automobile Co.

(hereinafter referred to as "Leader Automobile") is a pilot project of national scientific and technological system reform and innovation undertaken by the Chinese Academy of Engineering in cooperation with Evergrande Group and Tsinghua University, and landed in Lishui Economic Development Zone of Nanjing in December 2017, taking the construction of electrification platform as the strategic direction of the company, and providing fast and efficient electrification solutions and application products for the application scenarios of commercial vehicles and engineering machinery and equipment. It takes the construction of electrification platform as the company's strategic direction to provide fast and efficient electrification solutions and application products for commercial vehicles and engineering machinery equipment and other application scenarios, so as to guarantee the market competitiveness of the company's products with its core technology advantages.
    Through self-research, joint venture, cooperation and other ways to build up independent and controllable vehicle, motor, electronic control R & D system, technical strength industry-leading. Among them, the electronic control technology is developed jointly with South Korea VCTech by rail transportation control technology for downsizing, with reliable product performance; the electric drive system is in charge of the core team of the former AC propulsion company, which has complete mastery of high-speed electromechanical technology, and is the direction of development of electric drive for electrification of various application scenarios. Through the core electronic control technology of full digital circuit research and development, has formed 6 major electrification platform products, fully applicable to a variety of commercial vehicles, heavy trucks, construction machinery and other application scenarios of electrification solutions.
    Leader Auto insists on innovation as the core driving force for the development of the company, and the annual R&D expenses account for more than 6% of sales. So far, Leader has applied for more than 300 patents for invention, utility model and other types of patents, among which 7 patents for invention have been authorized, and the patented technologies comprehensively cover the technical fields of electric motor, electronic control, vehicle and etc. Leader has constructed and been evaluated as Jiangsu Enterprise Technology Center and Jiangsu New Energy System Engineering Technology Research Center. Leader Automobile has built and won the evaluation of Jiangsu Provincial Enterprise Technology Center and Jiangsu Provincial New Energy System Engineering Technology Research Center, and is recognized as a small giant enterprise in Jiangsu Province, and a unicorn enterprise cultivated in Nanjing City.
     The company has completed the research and development of electrified products for multiple application scenarios, such as new energy heavy trucks, a full series of new energy buses, purely electric field equipment, purely electric loaders, mining electric explosion-proof vehicles, etc., and will fully realize the industrialization in 2022, and take the lead in the electrification of commercial vehicles and engineering machinery and equipment in the country.
     Leader automobile products have been sold to Saudi Arabia, Turkey, South Korea, Thailand, Leshan and other countries and regions, new energy heavy trucks are sold to Nanjing, Ningxia and other cities in bulk, and the airport ferries are sold to Saudi Arabia, Guangzhou, Hengyang, Changsha and other countries and regions, especially the new energy airport ferries serve Riyadh and Guangzhou Baiyun, Changsha Huanghua and other internationally renowned airports, which has greatly enhanced the product visibility and reputation. The new energy airport ferry products have greatly enhanced the popularity and reputation of the products.

...

南京恒天领锐汽车有限公司

南京恒天领锐汽车有限公司(以下简称“领锐汽车”)是由中国工程院联合恒天集团及清华大学承接的国家科技体制改革创新试点项目,2017年12月落地于南京溧水经济开发区,以电动化平台建设作为公司的战略方向,为商用车辆及工程机械设备等应用场景提供快速高效的电动化解决方案及应用产品,以核心技术优势保障公司产品的市场竞争力。
    领锐汽车通过自研、合资、合作等方式构建起自主可控的整车、电机、电控研发体系,技术实力行业领先。其中电控技术是与韩国VCTech公司由轨道交通控制技术共同进行降维开发,产品性能可靠;电驱动系统由原AC propulsion公司核心团队负责,完整掌握高速机电技术,是多种应用场景电动化的电驱发展方向。通过核心电控技术的全数字化电路研发,已形成6大电动化平台产品,全面适用于各种商用车辆、重卡、工程机械等应用场景的电动化方案解决。
    领锐汽车坚持以创新为公司发展核心驱动力,每年研发费用投入占销售比例6%以上。领锐汽车至今已累计申请发明、实用新型等各类专利300余项,其中已授权发明专利7项,专利技术全面覆盖电机、电控、整车等技术领域。领锐汽车建设并获评江苏省企业技术中心、江苏省新能源系统工程技术研究中心,是江苏省专精特新小巨人认定企业、南京市培育独角兽企业。
     公司目前已完成新能源重卡、全系列新能源客车、纯电动机场设备、纯电动装载机、矿用电动防爆车等多个应用场景的电动化产品研发,并将在2022年全面实现产业化,在商用车辆和工程机械设备电动化方面走在全国前列。
     领锐汽车产品已批量销售至沙特、土耳其、韩国、泰国、乐山等国家和地区,新能源重卡批量销售至南京、宁夏等城市,机场摆渡车销售至沙特、广州、衡阳、长沙等国家和地区,特别是新能源机场摆渡车产品服务沙特利雅得与广州白云、长沙黄花等国际知名机场,极大提升产品知名度与美誉度。