...

Hipley Investments became

Founded in 2012, Xili Investment is a professional organization engaged in private equity investment, filed by China Securities Investment Funds Association and Jiangsu Provincial Development and Reform Commission. Up to now, Xili Investment manages 10 funds under its management, with assets under management of more than 2 billion yuan, and has invested in more than 50 enterprises.

The company focuses on early and mid-term investment, upholds the concept of value investment, and is committed to investing in startups with dreams. Through systematic and professional post-investment management, the company cultivates enterprises, accompanies their growth in the long term, and helps them to solve the difficulties and problems in their development.

Hip Lap Investment is a nationwide venture capital institution with branches in Beijing, Shanghai, Nanjing, Suzhou, Changzhou, Wuxi, Zhenjiang, Nantong, Hangzhou, Ningbo, etc., and cooperates with renowned Silicon Valley VCs to carry out overseas investment; the fund's contributors include the Ministry of Science and Technology of the People's Republic of China, large-scale state-owned enterprises, local governments, listed companies, private enterprises and high-net-worth people, and the main investment directions include The main investment directions of the fund include TMT & Consumer, Biomedical, High-end Equipment Manufacturing and New Materials.

...

协立投资成

协立投资成立于2012年,是经中国证券投资基金业协会和江苏省发改委备案的,从事私募股权投资的专业机构,截至目前,旗下管理10支基金,管理资产规模超过20亿元,已投资企业超过50家。

公司专注于早中期投资,秉持着价值投资的理念,致力于投资有梦想的初创企业,通过系统化专业化的投后管理,培育企业、长期陪伴企业成长,帮助企业解决发展中的困难与问题。

协立投资是一家全国化布局的风险投资机构,在北京、上海、南京、苏州、常州、无锡、镇江、南通、杭州、宁波等地均设有分支机构,并与硅谷知名创投合作开展海外投资;基金出资人包括国家科技部、大型国有企业、各地地方政府、上市公司、民营企业和高净值人群,主要投资方向包括TMT&大消费、生物医疗、高端装备制造与新材料。