...

  On the afternoon of July 12, the investment promotion delegation of Nanjing Lishui District People's Government successfully held an investment promotion meeting in Milan, Italy with the theme of "Open Cooperation - Sharing the Future". It was executed by Nanjing Lishui District Overseas Collaborative Innovation Center's operating organization, Nanjing Xiaohu Technology Co.

  Representative of China Council for the Promotion of International Trade (CCPIT) in Milan, Italy, Yao Lujie, Secretary General of Italy China Council Foundation, Mark, the 11th President of Milan Overseas Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Zhou Lixin, President of Milan Zhejiang Overseas Chinese Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Lin Maofeng, Honorary President, Zhu Jinliang, President of Lishui Fellowship Association, Rao Junmei, and the representatives of well-known Italian companies, Chinese enterprises in Italy, and other guests were invited to attend the investment promotion activities.

  Ltd. invited by Nanjing Xiaohu Technology Co., Ltd. the Italian representative of the Italy-China Council Foundation Secretary General Mark delivered a passionate speech, expressed firm support and expectations for economic and trade exchanges between China and Italy, invited on behalf of the Delta Automotive Group Ltd. operations director Pablo Juan Pizzorni Ferrarese delivered a wonderful speech, demonstrated the company's Pablo Juan Pizzorni Ferrarese, Operations Director of Delta Automotive Group Ltd.

  Through the recommendation of Lishui delegation, the guests had a deep understanding of the humanistic heritage, geographical advantages, economic strength and development potential of Lishui District, Nanjing. This investment recommendation will open a new chapter for the economic and trade exchanges between Lishui District and Italy to build cooperation between the two sides.

  This investment recommendation meeting Lishui District showed the world its determination and strength in opening up and cooperation. In the future, Lishui District will continue to actively promote international cooperation and strengthen exchanges with various countries, and Nanjing Xiaohu Technology Co., Ltd. will continue to dock overseas resources and input international innovation power for Lishui District!

...

  7月12日下午,南京市溧水区人民政府招商代表团在意大利米兰成功举行以“开放合作—共享未来”为主题的招商推荐会。由南京市溧水区海外协同创新中心运营机构南京小虎科技有限公司执行完成。

  中国驻意大利米兰贸促会代表姚鲁杰,意大利中国理事会基金会秘书长马克,米兰华侨华人工商会第十一届会长周立新,米兰浙江侨商联合会会长林茂风,名誉会长朱金亮,意大利北部丽水同乡会会长饶俊媚及意大利知名企业代表,中资企业驻意等嘉宾应邀共同出席此次招商推荐会活动。

  南京小虎科技有限公司邀请的意大利代表意中理事会基金会秘书长马克发表了热情洋溢的致辞,对中意两国间的经贸交流表示坚定的支持和期望,邀请代表德尔塔汽车集团有限公司运营总监Pablo Juan Pizzorni Ferrarese 发表了精彩演讲,展示了该公司在汽车行业的最新设计成果和创新理念。

  通过溧水代表团的推荐,与会嘉宾对南京溧水区的人文底蕴、地理优势、经济实力和发展潜力有了深入的了解。这次招商推荐会为溧水区与意大利的经贸交流搭建双方的合作开启了新的篇章。

  这场招商推荐会溧水区向世界展示了其在开放合作方面的决心和实力。未来,溧水区将继续积极推动国际合作,加强与各国的交流,南京小虎科技有限公司将持续为溧水区对接海外资源并输入国际创新力量!