...

Partnering for a Win-Win Future

On April 2, 2024, Nanjing Xiaohu Technology Service Co., Ltd. led Lishui District's leading new energy vehicle companies, Kaiwo New Energy, Nanjing Hanxin Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. and Nanjing Buchinte Machinery Co., Ltd. to participate in the Israeli automotive technology online exchange meeting. The event aimed to promote the communication and cooperation between China and Israel in the field of automotive, the main venue was supported by the Ministry of Economy and Industry of Israel, the Commercial Office of the Consulate General of Israel in Shanghai, etc. There were 7 Israeli automotive technology industry companies for online roadshow sharing and docking exchanges.

01

Enterprise Wonderful Appearance

During the exchange, seven Israeli companies in the automotive technology industry, including Autobrains, Tactile Mobility, Nordia, TriEye, C2A, Foresight Automotive Ltd, etc., made wonderful online roadshows. They introduced their technical characteristics, product advantages and market prospects in detail, and expressed their demand and mode of cooperation in China. Lishui District's leading new energy automobile company Kaiwu New Energy and Nanjing Bukinte Machinery Co Ltd, Nanjing Hanxin Machinery Technology Co Ltd had an in-depth discussion with the current stage of economic trends and technical issues.

02

Company Profile

1. Autobrains

Autobrains Artificial Intelligence, Israel's leader in AI, with 250+ patents backed by spirited AI technology, provides cutting-edge perceptual software solutions for ADAS and autonomous driving. Stable performance in edge cases, energy efficient and price competitive. 

Chinese demand

Seeking partnerships with automotive original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) and Tier 1 suppliers (TIER1) to drive intelligence in the automotive industry.

2. Tactile Mobility

Tactile Mobility is an Israeli AI driver assistance systems startup that serves multiple sectors, including the automotive industry, by providing haptic perception to vehicles through software solutions and machine learning technology.

Chinese demand

Seeks to partner with automotive OEMs, Tier 1 suppliers, and advanced driver assistance systems companies, among others, to simplify and optimize mobility.

3. Nordia

Nordia has been a leading international manufacturer of metal products and springs since 1961, offering advanced technology that exceeds industry standards. We have a full range of in-house production capabilities for all types of metal products, from compression to extension springs and sheet metal forming.

Chinese demand

Seeking partnerships with Tier 1 and Tier 2 automotive suppliers.

4. TriEye

TriEye is the first fabless semiconductor company to introduce a MOS shortwave infrared sensing solution with advanced technology that delivers high-definition, reliable images in all visibility levels at a thousand times lower cost. The team consists of multi-disciplinary experts and has worked with industry giants such as Porsche and Veoneer.

Chinese demand

Seeking partnerships with automotive OEMs, Tier 1 suppliers and ADAS companies.

5, C2A

C2A provides comprehensive in-vehicle cybersecurity solutions that utilize a multi-layered protection strategy to address a variety of attack scenarios. Our team of professionals has extensive cybersecurity and intelligence backgrounds and is dedicated to preventing deadly cyberattacks.

Chinese demand

Seeking partnerships with OEMs and Tier 1 suppliers.

6. Foresight Automotive

Foresight Automotive was founded in 2015 with 80 employees, 10 patents, and NASDAQ and Tel Aviv listings. a wholly owned Chinese subsidiary will be established in Changzhou in 2022. The company specializes in image processing algorithms and deep neural networks to provide precise object detection, environmental depth maps and 3D point clouds. Core technologies include Quadsight (severe weather vision), Dynamical (sensor stabilization calibration), ScaleCam (flexible camera mounting) and Dragonfly Vision (full 360° coverage). Provides software and total hardware and software solutions.

Chinese demand

Seeking partnerships with OEMs and Tier 1 suppliers.

03

Building bridges of cooperation

As the operation platform of Overseas Collaborative Innovation Center and Foreign Talent Bookstore with the support of Nanjing Lishui Hi-Tech Industrial Investment Co., Ltd, Nanjing Xiaohu Technology Service Co., Ltd. actively builds up the cooperation bridge during the exchange meeting and provides direct dialogue opportunities for Chinese and Israeli enterprises. We believe that with the joint efforts of both sides, we will witness more cooperative projects taking root and jointly promote the progress and development of global automotive technology.

...

携手合作 共赢未来

2024年4月2日,南京小虎科技服务有限公司牵线溧水区新能源汽车龙头企业开沃新能源、南京汉新机械科技有限公司与南京布勤特机械有限公司参加以色列汽车技术线上交流会。此次活动旨在促进中以两国在汽车领域的交流与合作,主会场得到了以色列经济产业部、以色列驻上海总领事馆商务处等支持,有7家以色列汽车技术行业公司进行线上路演分享和对接交流。

01

企业精彩亮相

交流会上,Autobrains、Tactile Mobility、Nordia、TriEye、C2A、Foresight Automotive Ltd等7家以色列汽车技术行业公司进行了精彩的线上路演。他们详细介绍了自己的技术特点、产品优势以及市场前景,并表达了在中国的合作需求与模式。溧水区新能源汽车龙头企业开沃新能源和南京布勤特机械有限公司、南京汉新机械科技有限公司以现阶段经济趋势及技术问题进行了深入探讨。

02

企业简介

1、Autobrains

Autobrains人工智能公司,以色列AI领域的佼佼者,拥有250+项专利支持的灵动人工智能技术,为ADAS和自动驾驶提供前沿感知软件解决方案。在边缘情况下表现稳定,能效高,且具备价格优势。 

中国需求

寻求与汽车原始设备制造商(OEM)和一级供应商(TIER1)建立合作关系,以推动汽车行业的智能化进程。

2、Tactile Mobility

Tactile Mobility是以色列AI驾驶辅助系统初创公司,通过软件解决方案和机器学习技术,为车辆提供触觉感知,服务汽车行业等多领域。

中国需求

寻求与汽车原始设备制造商、一级供应商和高级驾驶辅助系统公司等合作,以简化并优化移动出行。

3、Nordia

Nordia自1961年起就是金属制品和弹簧领域的国际领先制造商,提供超越行业标准的先进技术。拥有从压缩到拉伸弹簧、钣金成型等各类金属制品的全面内部生产能力。

中国需求

寻求与一级和二级汽车供应商建立合作关系。

4、TriEye

TriEye是首家推出MOS短波红外传感方案的无晶圆厂半导体公司,其先进技术能在各种能见度下提供高清、可靠图像,成本降低千倍。团队由多领域专家组成,已与保时捷、Veoneer等行业巨头合作。

中国需求

寻求与汽车OEM、一级供应商和ADAS公司建立合作关系。

5、C2A

C2A提供全面的车载网络安全解决方案,采用多层保护策略,应对各种攻击场景。我们的专业团队拥有丰富的网络安全和情报背景,致力于防范致命网络攻击。

中国需求

寻求与整车制造商和一级供应商建立合作关系。

6、Foresight Automotive

Foresight Automotive2015年成立,员工80人,10项专利,纳斯达克和特拉维夫上市。2022年在常州设立中国全资子公司。公司专注于图像处理算法和深度神经网络,提供精确物体探测、环境深度图和3D点云。核心技术包括Quadsight(恶劣天气视觉)、Dynamical(传感器稳定标定)、ScaleCam(摄像头灵活安装)和Dragonfly Vision(360°全覆盖)。提供软件和软硬件整体解决方案。

中国需求

寻求与整车制造商和一级供应商建立合作关系。

03

搭建合作桥梁

南京小虎科技服务有限公司作为海外协同创新中心和外国人才书屋运营平台在南京溧水高新技术产业投资有限公司的支持下,在交流会期间,积极搭建合作桥梁,为中以企业提供了直接的对话机会。相信在双方的共同努力下,我们将见证更多合作项目的落地生根,共同推动全球汽车技术的进步与发展。