...

  "We study in China, and we want to use what we know and learn to fulfill our dreams in China." On August 3, the "Smart Sihong, attracting talent to build a dream" - 2022 "Smart Global" International Talent Exchange (Nanjing special session) was successfully held in Jiangsu Software Park.

  This activity is to expand the channel of attracting talent, attracting wisdom into the enterprise, bringing together international talents from many countries and Sihong County high-quality enterprise docking exchanges, through the preliminary Nanjing University of Technology, Hohai University, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, and other schools and international talent mapping and research in Ningbo, a total of more than thirty international talents communicated from Europe, South Asia, Africa and other countries, doctoral degree accounted for 11%, Master's degree accounted for 34%, specializing in areas covering business administration, international economics and trade, mechanical engineering, computer science and technology, etc., can be said to be a wealth of talent.

  At the meeting, Suqian City, Sihong County, deputy director of science and technology Ma Jiangang speech, he mentioned, a thousand years of foundation, talent-based, Sihong is more than ever more eager to talent, but also more than ever have the conditions to achieve the talent, here to the international talent to issue a sincere invitation to the international talent, I hope that you choose Sihong, and common achievement of a good cause. Subsequently, the scene of international talents watched a wonderful Sihong County promotion video, a glimpse of Sihong style, the day of the activity Jiangsu Shuangcheng New Materials Co.

  "I have been living in Jiangsu for a long time, I like the environment over here very much, I am very interested in seeing the jobs from Sihong County today, China's advanced technology and social progress, there is a better chance to find a job that is in line with my specialized field of study, and China is very welcoming to international students, I hope to find my future in China." Arya from Kazakhstan had an in-depth communication with the enterprise Shuangcheng New Material on the site, and is also very much looking forward to the next further cooperation.

  Fan is a representative of the enterprises participating in this exchange meeting, "Being able to communicate face to face with so many highly educated international talents can not only help us introduce high-level foreign talents, but also let more international talents and foreign students know about Suqian and Sihong."

Sihong County is located in northwestern Jiangsu, is the Yangtze River Delta Economic Zone, Huaihai Economic Zone, Huaihe River Ecological Economic Zone and other multiple national strategic cross-radiation area, in recent years, Sihong has always been the talent as the "first resource" to promote high-quality development, the development and introduction of "on the in-depth implementation of the" Great Lakes Talent "Gathering plan views" and other talent policies, the introduction of foreign high-end talent and professionals to support enterprises, fully reflecting the introduction of foreign talent in Sihong attaches great importance to the work.

  It is understood that the "Think Global" international talent exchange will be divided into Nanjing and Sihong special, the next step will be to organize the international talent embarked on Sihong this employment and entrepreneurship hot spot, feel Sihong Sihong wide range of international talents of the vigor and determination, let us witness the international wisdom in the convergence of Sihong, dreaming of the future.

...

  “我们在中国读书学习,也想用所识所学在中国圆梦未来。”8月3日,“智汇泗洪,引才筑梦”—— 2022“智汇全球”国际人才交流会(南京专场)在江苏软件园成功举办。

  本次活动为拓展引才渠道,引智入企,汇聚来自多个国家的国际人才和泗洪县优质企业对接交流,通过前期对南京工业大学、河海大学、南京邮电大学等学校和在宁国际人才摸排调研,共沟通来自欧洲、南亚、非洲等多个国家的国际人才三十余人,博士占比11%,硕士学位占比34%,专业领域覆盖工商管理、国际经济与贸易、机械工程、计算机科学与技术等,可谓是人才济济。

  会上,宿迁市泗洪县科技局副局长马建刚致辞,他提到,千秋基业,人才为本,当前泗洪比以往任何时候都更加渴望人才,也比以往任何时候都更有条件成就人才,在此向国际人才发出诚挚邀请,希望大家选择泗洪,共同成就一番美好事业。随后,现场国际人才观看了精彩的泗洪县推介视频,一览泗洪风貌,活动当天江苏双成新材料有限公司、江苏环城新材料有限公司、江苏千家汇智能装备科技有限公司等5家企业带着众多招聘岗位上台推介,同时进行现场招聘。

  “我在江苏生活了很久,很喜欢这边的环境,今天看到来自泗洪县的工作岗位,我很感兴趣,中国的科技发达、社会进步,更有机会找到与我的专业研究领域对口的工作,而且中国对留学生很欢迎,我希望在中国找到自己的未来。”来自哈萨克斯坦的阿莉亚在现场和企业双成新材料进行了深入的交流,也非常期待接下来更进一步的合作。

  范志明是参加本次交流会的企业代表,“能够和这么多高学历的国际人才面对面交流,不仅可以帮助我们引进高层次外籍人才,同时也让更多的国际人才和留学生了解宿迁、了解泗洪。”

泗洪县位于江苏西北部、是长三角经济区、淮海经济区、淮河生态经济带等多重国家战略交叉辐射区,近年来,泗洪始终把人才作为推动高质量发展的“第一资源”,制定出台《关于深入实施“大湖英才”集聚计划的意见》等人才政策,对企业引进外国高端人才和专业人才进行支持,充分体现出泗洪对外籍人才引进工作的高度重视。

  据了解,本次“智汇全球”国际人才交流会分为南京专场和泗洪专场,下一步将会组织国际人才踏上泗洪这片就业创业的热土,感受泗洪广揽国际英才的魄力和决心,让我们一起见证国际智慧在泗洪汇聚,圆梦未来。