...

2023 The Year|Gubu Honglan, the song of development flying out of the waves!

The year is changing, the chapter is new. The brand-new year 2024 is about to set sail.

Looking back at the year 2023, it is a year of excitement and plowing, a year of harvest and joy. Lishui culture and tourism in the new journey to show a new role in the integration of the concept of development to lead high-quality development, culture and tourism and sports work to achieve new progress and important breakthroughs.

On the occasion of the New Year's Eve and New Year's Day, we will launch a series of planning of "2023 This Year" to show the new highlights of Lishui Culture and Tourism's undertakings in this year. Today, let's go into the ancient port of Honglan.

In 2023, Honglan Street closely combined the rich endowment of cultural and tourism resources with the modern tourism economy, and actively organized characteristic cultural, tourism, festivals and events, attracting a total of 3.8 million tourists throughout the year. Culture, tourism and sports work has won a number of national and provincial and municipal level honors. The connotation of tourism products and service supply is constantly enriched, the quality is constantly improved, playing the melody of healthy and high-quality development of culture and tourism industry.

01

Continuous optimization of regional tourism

In 2023, Honglan Street added new experiential light tourism spots such as Polyester Dynamic - Shenshan Lake Kayak Base, Yue Ye Light Luxury Camping Base, Huize Rainbow Farm, and Zhangtangjiao Serenity Flower Field, integrated cultural and tourism resources in the district, planned and launched 4 four-season boutique tour routes, and completed the safeguard and enhancement work along Shishu Lake to add new tourist hit points.

Polyester Moves - Shenshan Lake Kayak Base

Yueno Light Luxury Camping Base

Wiser Rainbow Farm

Cheung Tong Kok Mid-Levels Flower Field

Continuously improve the agricultural tourism and cultural facilities, enrich the tourism industry, and promote the continuous promotion of Honglan tourism resources, so that "drunken Honglan" has become a household name in the region of rural tourism. Create Honglanbu night market, explore the integration of culture and tourism, the positive practice of night tourism economy, enrich the cultural life of the masses, drive the development of the surrounding economy, stimulate regional consumption, and promote the development of B&B, picking, catering and other industries.

Honglanbu Night Market

02

Rural lodging upgraded and upgraded

To build the B&B villages of Shankou and Zhangtangjiao, Shankou Village highlights the theme of health recuperation, and creates a four-in-one rural vacation space with accommodation, catering, vacation and meeting services. Zhang Tangjiao Village highlights the theme of rural leisure, linking the surrounding cultural tourism resources, the B&B industry and scenic spots, culture, festivals and other traditional products in depth integration, "B&B +" rural tourism model is taking shape.

mountain cave, hole, village etc

Zhangtangjiao B&B Village

At present, the development of on-line B&B 25, of which 75 rooms, 108 beds in Shanwa Village, Zhang Tangjiao 54 rooms, 93 beds. The two areas have 129 rooms and 201 beds, the largest volume of B&B in the region. Shan Au B&B village 2023 cumulative reception of 12 batches of 757 people at all levels of convalescence and recuperation, 2023 reception of 4,188 casual visitors, realizing revenue of 621,300 yuan; catering and picking and other services indirect income of 489,000 yuan, the year's consolidated revenue of about 1.6 million yuan, the effectiveness of the enrichment of the people is remarkable.

Shanwa Village and Zhangtangjiao Village Hostel

Organize B&Bs to participate in the Nanjing Rural B&B Rating 2023, Zhangtangjiaomitang B&B won the four-star B&B in Nanjing; Shanyuwanya B&B won the three-star B&B in Nanjing.

     

      

Zhangtangjiao Mitang B&B

 

             

 

             

Yamaguchi Kanya Bed and Breakfast

03

Festivals and Events

The street is rich and colorful in cultural and tourism activities, and has successfully held the Plum Fragrant Tea Opening Tea Festival, Peony and Paeonia Festival, Plum Festival, Dragon Boat Festival, Singers' Competition, Square Dance Competition, Basketball Tournament, Picking Season, Mochujukongka Show, and the Harvest Festival, and other activities.

The First Fu Jiabian Plum Scented Tea Opening Festival

2023 Lishui Honglan Tianshengqiao Peony-Paeony Festival

2023 The First Lishui Honglan Plum Festival

2023 The First Lishui Honglan Dragon Boat Race

2023 Honglan's first national k-song contest

Specialized Cultural Performance by the Songtsam Art Troupe of the Murdock Workshop

In conjunction with the completion of the Plum Blossom Festival, the Strawberry Festival and the MeeDoo Music Festival, a total of 3.8 million visitors were attracted.

2023 Lishui Plum Blossom Festival

2023 Lishui Strawberry Festival

2023 10th MIDI Music Festival - Super PRO

Completion of the Lantern Festival, May Day Labor Day, May 4 Youth Day, Mid-Autumn National Day, Chongyang Festival and other thematic cultural performances for the benefit of the people 11 times, while at the same time in the activities of publicity and promotion of Fu Jiabian Plum Blossom Tea, Hong Lan strawberries, beef and other special tourism products and grapes, pears, yellow peaches and other economic and forest fruit commodities to help revitalize the countryside.

Honglan Specialty Tourism Products

04

Cultural and Tourism Integration to Stimulate Vitality

Combing statistics on the development of temple fairs and folklore activities in Honglan. Carrying out 3 large-scale folk activities (Qingwei Horse Lantern, Majiamiao Temple Festival, Putang Temple Festival), 7 medium-sized temple fair activities (Shenshantou, Tang Village, Xuejia, Feng Village, Cangkou, Gulouan, Honglan Land Temple), and 9 small-scale cultural performances for the benefit of the people, and completing the Nanjing public cultural services for about 927,000 people. Doing a good job of releasing information on the Jiangsu Provincial Public Culture Cloud Platform as well as live broadcasting activities of the Qingmei Festival, Putangqiao Zhishan Temple Festival and Dragon Boat Festival, with a total of 670,000 service trips and 295,000 clicks on the platform.

Qingxu Horse Lantern

Pothang Temple Festival

Do a good job in-depth district-level non-heritage projects within the jurisdiction of the reserve work, complete the Hucun Rolling Dragon Lantern non-heritage project declaration and Fugang Beef Zhou Xianliang non-heritage project inheritor declaration work. At present, the street has successfully declared a total of 2 provincial-level non-heritage arts (Putang Bridge temple fair, Honglan jade belt cake). Municipal non-heritage skills 3 (He Lin Fang Double Dragon, Honglan hand-held chicken, Honglan traditional beef). 4 district-level non-heritage skills (Qingwei Horse Lantern, Honglan Bamboo Weaving Technique, Ruijiatang Snake Dragon Lantern, Hu Village Rolling Dragon Lantern). 4 district-level non-heritage program inheritors (Guo Xiaoming, Rui Yongmei, Wang Wenjia, Zhou Xianliang).

Provincial non-heritage art

Municipal non-heritage arts and crafts

...

2023这一年|古埠洪蓝,浪花里飞出发展的歌!

岁序易,华章新。崭新的2024年即将启航。

回首2023这一年,是精彩纷呈,耕耘不辍的一年,是收获与喜悦并存的一年。溧水文旅在新征程中展现新作为,以融合发展理念引领高质量发展,文旅体各项工作取得全新进展和重要突破。

值此辞旧迎新之际,我们将推出“2023这一年”系列策划,展现溧水文旅这一年各项事业取得的新亮点。今天让我们一起走进古埠洪蓝。

2023年,洪蓝街道把丰富的文旅资源禀赋与现代旅游经济紧密结合起来,积极举办富有特色的文化、旅游、节庆、赛事活动,全年共吸引游客380万人次。文旅体工作获得多项国家和省市区级荣誉。旅游产品和服务供给内涵不断丰富、品质不断提升,奏响了文旅产业健康高质量发展的旋律。

01

全域旅游持续优化

2023年,洪蓝街道新增涤动·神山湖皮划艇基地、悦野轻奢露营基地、慧泽彩虹农场、张塘角半山花田等体验式轻旅游点,整合辖区文旅资源,策划推出四季精品游玩线路4条,完成石臼湖沿线保障提升工作,增设新的旅游打卡点。

涤动·神山湖皮划艇基地

悦野轻奢露营基地

慧泽彩虹农场

张塘角半山花田

不断完善农旅文设施,丰富旅游业态,推进做好持续宣传推介洪蓝旅游资源,让“醉美洪蓝”成为区域内家喻户晓的乡村旅游佳地。打造洪蓝埠夜市,探索文旅融合、夜游经济的积极实践,丰富群众的文化生活,带动周边经济发展,拉动区域消费,促进民宿、采摘、餐饮等产业发展。

洪蓝埠夜市

02

乡村民宿提质升级

打造山凹、张塘角民宿村,山凹村突出健康疗休养主题,打造集住宿、餐饮、度假和会务四位一体的乡村度假空间。张塘角村突出乡村休闲主题,串联周边文化旅游资源,将民宿产业与景区、文化、节庆等传统产品深度融合,“民宿+”乡村旅游模式正在形成。

山凹村

张塘角民宿村

目前发展上线民宿25家,其中山凹村75间客房,108张床位,张塘角54间客房,93张床位。两个片区现有客房129间、床位201张,民宿体量全区最大。山凹民宿村2023年累计接待各级疗休养12批次757人次,2023年接待散客4188人次,实现营收62.13万元;餐饮采摘等服务间接收益达48.9万元,全年综合营收约160万元,富民成效显著。

山凹村、张塘角村民宿

组织民宿参加2023年南京市乡村民宿等级评定,张塘角米塘民宿荣获南京市四星级民宿;山凹肆也民宿荣获南京市三星级民宿。

     

      

张塘角米塘民宿

 

             

 

             

山凹肆也民宿

03

节庆活动精彩纷呈

街道文化旅游活动丰富多彩,已成功举办梅香茶开茶节、牡丹芍药节、青梅节、端午龙舟节、歌手大赛、广场舞比赛、篮球赛、采摘季、墨竹工卡表演、丰收节等活动。

首届傅家边梅香茶开茶节

2023溧水洪蓝天生桥牡丹·芍药节

2023首届溧水洪蓝青梅节

2023首届溧水洪蓝龙舟竞渡赛

2023洪蓝首届全民k歌赛

墨竹工卡松赞艺术团专场文艺演出

配合完成梅花节、草莓节、咪豆音乐节等,共计吸引游客380万人次。

2023溧水梅花节

2023溧水草莓节

2023第十届咪豆音乐节·超级PRO

完成元宵佳节、五一劳动节、五四青年节、中秋国庆节、重阳节等主题文化惠民演出活动11场次,同时在活动中宣传推介傅家边梅花茶、洪蓝草莓、牛肉等特色旅游产品及葡萄、梨子、黄桃等经济林果商品,助力乡村振兴。

洪蓝特色旅游产品

04

文旅融合激发活力

梳理统计洪蓝境内庙会和民俗活动开展情况。开展大型民俗活动3场(青圩马灯、马家庙庙会、蒲塘庙会),中型庙会活动7场(神山头、汤村、薛家、冯村、仓口、古楼庵、洪蓝土地庙),小型文化惠民演出活动9场,完成南京市公共文化服务人次约92.7万。做好江苏省公共文化云平台资讯发布以及青梅节、蒲塘桥祠山庙会、龙舟节现场直播活动,共完成服务人次67万,平台点击量达29.5万人次。

青圩马灯

蒲塘庙会

深入做好辖区内区级非遗项目储备工作,完成胡村滚龙灯非遗项目申报和福刚牛肉周贤亮非遗项目传承人申报工作。目前,街道共成功申报省级非遗技艺2个(蒲塘桥庙会、洪蓝玉带糕)。市级非遗技艺3个(何林坊双龙、洪蓝手抓鸡、洪蓝传统牛肉)。区级非遗技艺4个(青圩马灯、洪蓝竹编技艺、芮家塘蛇龙灯、胡村滚龙灯)。区级非遗项目传承人4个(郭小明、芮咏梅、王文家、周贤亮)。

省级非遗技艺

市级非遗技艺