Fraunhofer Research Austria GmbH

Fraunhofer Research Austria GmbH is a research institute providing applied research and technology transfer services for industry and commerce. The institute is part of the Fraunhofer Society, a German research organization with more than 70 institutes worldwide. Fraunhofer Research Austria GmbH has two centers: the Center for Sustainable Production and Logistics and the Center for Data-Driven Design.

Services.

  • Applied research and technology transfer
  • Counseling and training
  • Testing and Certification
  • Pilot projects and prototypes
  • Innovative management

Industry.

  • service industry
  • motor vehicles
  • electronic product
  • renewable energy
  • health care
  • Awards and Recognition.

Fraunhofer Research Austria GmbH has been recognized for innovation and excellence by several organizations, including the Austrian Federal Ministry of Education, Science and Research and the European Commission.

Future plans.

Fraunhofer Research Austria GmbH plans to continue to focus on its core competencies in applied research and technology transfer. The Institute also plans to expand its international activities and cooperate with partners worldwide.

Overall, Fraunhofer Research Austria GmbH is a leading research institute that makes a significant contribution to the Austrian economy. The institute is well positioned for continued growth and success in the coming years.

...

弗劳恩霍夫奥地利研究有限公司

弗劳恩霍夫奥地利研究有限公司是一家为工业和商业提供应用研究和技术转让服务的研究机构。该研究所是德国研究机构弗劳恩霍夫协会的一部分,该协会在全球拥有70多个研究所。弗劳恩霍夫奥地利研究有限公司有两个中心:可持续生产和物流中心和数据驱动设计中心。

服务:

  • 应用研究和技术转让
  • 咨询和培训
  • 测试和认证
  • 试点项目和原型
  • 创新管理

行业:

  • 制造业
  • 汽车
  • 电子产品
  • 能源
  • 卫生保健
  • 获奖及表彰:

弗劳恩霍夫奥地利研究有限公司因其创新和卓越而受到多个组织的认可,包括奥地利联邦教育、科学和研究部以及欧盟委员会。

未来计划:

弗劳恩霍夫奥地利研究有限公司计划继续专注于其在应用研究和技术转让方面的核心竞争力。该研究所还计划扩大其国际活动,并与世界各地的合作伙伴合作。

总的来说,弗劳恩霍夫奥地利研究有限公司是一家领先的研究机构,为奥地利经济做出了重大贡献。该研究所在未来几年的持续增长和成功中处于有利地位。