Nanjing Chuanshi Heavy Industry Science & Technology Co.

Nanjing ChuanShi Heavy Industry Science and Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2016, ChuanShi is a set of technology research and development, production, sales, service as one of the integrated enterprise. 1982 set up Taiwan Tainan factory, 2000 established Suzhou factory, 2016 set up Taiwan Nanko factory, now the Nanjing factory has a business office and production base, the total area has reached 28,400 square meters, Nanjing factory since its establishment has been awarded the "Excellent Internship Base", "Jiangsu Province Quality Credit AAA Grade Enterprise", "Jiangsu Province Quality Management Excellent Enterprise". The company has always been adhering to independent innovation, and in 2019 declared "National High-tech Enterprise". With an annual output of 60,000 sets of high-precision gearboxes, the company's output and various economic indicators occupy a certain position, especially energy-efficient products, including all-electric injection molding machine gearboxes with a market share of 99%. industrial robot gearboxes are also well recognized by customers, and the performance is on the rise. ChuanShi independent research and development in 2018 since the invention patent, utility model patents more than 30 pieces, and invention patents and utility model patents are still in the process of acceptance. At the same time, our company also cooperate with domestic famous enterprises (Zhenhua Port Machinery, Baosteel Group, Xi'an Aerospace and so on) to enhance the competitiveness of supporting products, in order to promote industrial automation products, play a certain role.

The company utilizes the original cycloid structure combined with the planetary structure, independent research and development of robot joint reducer, precision can reach within 1 arc minute, the structure of the compact, enhance the utilization of installation space; precision of the perfect, improve the energy efficiency of the reducer, so that the transfer efficiency to reach the highest, reduce losses; the perfect structure of the combination of the product has a stronger resistance to charging impulse, friction, high efficiency, suitable for positive reversal, low backlash, excellent reliability, is now more widely used in the robot industry and industrial automation field. The perfect structure combination makes this product has stronger resistance to charging, anti-friction, high efficiency, suitable for positive reversal, low backlash, excellent reliability, which is respected by many enterprises, and now it is more widely used in robotics and industrial automation fields.

The company has a complete management and R&D team, with 80 employees, including 29 people above college level. The management structure of the company is clear, under the general affairs section, R & D section, quality control section, business section, etc., each department has a clear division of labor. Managers have a solid theoretical foundation, rich management experience in operation, production, marketing, finance, administration, etc. At present, the products produced by the company account for a large proportion of the domestic and international markets, at the same time, Nanjing ChuanShi and Taiwan ChuanShi to establish a good personnel training mechanism, our company will regularly organize staff to go to Taiwan to exchange and study, to discuss the research together, and with the University of Science and Technology of Taiwan cooperation in the University of Science and Technology, and constantly improve the professional knowledge and R & D capabilities of the enterprise staff. Enhance the professional knowledge and R&D capability of our staff.

...

南京传仕重工科技有限公司

南京传仕重工科技有限公司成立于2016年,传仕是一家集技术研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的综合性企业。1982年设立台湾台南厂,2000年成立苏州厂,2016年成立台湾南科厂,现南京厂有商务办公场所和生产基地,总面积已达2.84万平方米,南京厂成立以来先后被评为“优秀实习基地”、“ 江苏省质量信用AAA级企业”、“ 江苏省质量管理优秀企业”、公司一直秉承着自主创新,并于2019年申报通过“国家高新技术企业”。现年产量60000台高精密减速器,我公司产量及各项经济指标均占有一定地位,尤其是高效节能产品,其中全电式注塑机减速机市场占有率达到99%。工业机器人减速器也深得客户认可,业绩处于上升趋势。传仕自主研发于2018以来获得发明专利,实用新型专利30余件,并且有发明专利及实用新型专利尚在受理中。同时,我公司也配合国内知名企业( 振华港机、宝钢集团、西安航天等等)提升配套产品竞争力,为推动工业自动化产品,起到一定的作用。

公司利用原有摆线结构与行星结构相结合,自主研发机器人关节减速器,精度可达到1弧分以内,结构的紧凑,提升了安装空间的利用率;精度的完善,提升了减速器的能效,使传递效率达到最高,降低损耗;完美结构的结合使此款产品具有更强的耐充冲性,抗摩擦性,高效率,适合正逆转,低背隙,可靠性极佳,被众多企业所推崇,现更广泛应用于机器人行业及工业自动化领域。

公司拥有完整的管理与研发队伍,现有员工80人,其中大专以上人员29人。公司管理结构明确,下设总务课、研发课、品管课、业务课等,各部门分工明确。管理人员均具备扎实的理论基础,丰富的经营、生产、营销、财务、行政等管理经验,目前公司所生产的产品在国内与国际市场上占着很大的比重,同时南京传仕也与台湾传仕建立良好的人员培训机制,我公司会定期组织员工赴台交流学习,一起探讨研究,并且与台湾科大合作产学研,不断地提升企业员工的专业知识和研发能力。