...

Nanjing Lihang Bionic Industry Research Institute

Nanjing Lihang Bionic Industry Research Institute, founded in December 2017, was established by the talent team of Professor Dai Zhendong from the Institute of Bionics of SAC in cooperation with the Lishui District Government, dedicated to promoting bionic technology innovation and industrialization, incubating and introducing innovative enterprises. The construction plan is to invest 50 million yuan in operating funds for six years and provide 5,000 square meters of office space.

With bionic industry as the core technology, relying on the University of Southern Denmark, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Jiangsu Province, Key Laboratory of Bionic Functional Materials, the Institute has two national "Young Thousand", doctoral, master's degree and other high-level R & D personnel more than 30 people, around the direction of the bionic intelligent sensing, bionic materials, bionic robots, etc., to gather industrial demand. The company will focus on the direction of bionic intelligent sensing, bionic new materials, bionic robot, etc., and gather industrial demands to carry out product development, technological research, achievement transformation, platform construction, talent convergence and international technical exchanges. Construct laboratories of sensing technology, detection, tribology and bionic innovation design, and promote the combination of learning-research-industry-use. Carry out technical research and industrialization of innovation results around multi-dimensional force sensors, scientific experimental instruments, robot human-controlled sanding systems, glass curtain wall cleaning robots, imitation gecko robots, narrow space inspection robots, bionic adhesion materials and applications, bionic heat dissipation materials and devices, lightweight structural materials and bionic technology training.

The Institute has applied for 16 PCT, 8 international patents, 79 invention patents, 39 utility models, 1 appearance patent, 2 software copyrights, and the total number of patents has reached 145, of which 7 invention patents have been authorized, 4 international patents have been authorized, 1 appearance patent has been authorized, 27 utility models have been authorized, and 2 software copyrights have been granted; the total number of projects and products under development and implementation is 7 Total number of projects and products under R&D and implementation is 7.

The institute is one of the first batch of new research and development organizations certified by Nanjing City in the year of 2019 under the "Two Landings and One Integration". The operating company is Nanjing Lihang Bionic Industry Research Institute Co., Ltd, which is located in Yunhai Building of Lishui Industrial New City, Lishui District, Nanjing, 15 minutes' drive from Nanjing Lukou Airport and 30 minutes' drive from Nanjing South Railway Station, with convenient transportation and beautiful environment.

...

南京溧航仿生产业研究院

南京溧航仿生产业研究院,成立于2017年12月,由南航仿生所戴振东教授人才团队与溧水区政府合作成立,致力于推动仿生技术创新及产业化,孵化、引进创新企业。建设规划6年投资运营经费5000万元,提供5000平方米办公场地。

研究院以仿生产业为技术核心,依托南丹麦大学、南京航空航天大学江苏省仿生功能材料重点实验室,拥有国家“青年千人”2人,博士、硕士等高水平研发人员30余人,围绕仿生智能传感、仿生新材料、仿生机器人等方向,集合产业需求,开展产品开发、技术攻关、成果转化、平台共建、人才汇聚、国际技术交流等工作。建设传感技术、检测、摩擦学和仿生创新设计实验室,促进学-研-产-用结合。围绕多维力传感器、科学实验仪器、机器人力控打磨系统、玻璃幕墙清洗机器人、仿壁虎机器人、狭小空间检测机器人、仿生黏附材料及应用、仿生散热材料及器件、轻质结构材料和仿生技术培训等开展技术研究及创新成果产业化。

研究院目前已经申请PCT16件、国际专利8件、发明专利79件、实用新型39件、外观专利1件,软件著作权2件,目前专利数共计达145件,其中发明专利授权7件,国际专利授权4件,外观专利授权1件,实用新型授权27件,软件著作权2件;正在研发及实施的项目及产品共计7项。

研究院是南京市“两落地一融合”2019年度第一批备案认证通过的新型研发机构。运营公司为南京溧航仿生产业研究院有限公司,坐落于南京市溧水区溧水产业新城云海大厦,距离南京禄口机场15分钟车程,距离南京南站30分钟车程,交通便利,环境优美。