...

Nanjing Shengjie Motor Manufacturing Co.

Nanjing Shengjie Motor Manufacturing Co., Ltd (Nanjing Shengjie Motor for short) is engaged in research and development, production and sales of automotive motor specialized enterprises, in the field of automotive and new energy air conditioning motors and cooling motors, in the domestic market share of more than 22%, the production ranked second, the company's existing Chongqing, Liuzhou, Indonesia, three branches.

Nanjing Shengjie motor existing staff of more than 400 employees, including 57 technical developers, undergraduate and above accounted for 65%, including the industry's top technical experts, the company currently has 50 patented inventions.

Nanjing Shengjie Motor has realized sales of motors and assembly products totaling more than 5 million sets in 2017, with an output value of about 600 million yuan, providing high-value products and services for the majority of customers, as well as providing more than 400 jobs for the local community, contributing to the development of local economic prosperity.

Shengjie Electric's main products include automotive motors, cooling fans, blowers, water pumps, and heat exchangers.

...

南京胜捷电机制造有限公司

南京胜捷电机制造有限公司(简称南京胜捷电机)是从事研发生产销售一体的汽车电机专业企业,在汽车和新能源空调电机与冷却电机领域,在国内市场占有率超过22%,产量排名第二,公司现有重庆、柳州、印尼三个分公司。

南京胜捷电机现有职员工400余名,其中技术开发人员57名,本科及以上学历占比65%,其中行业顶级技术专家多名,目前公司拥有50项专利发明。

南京胜捷电机2017年已实现销售电机及总成产品共500多万套,产值约6亿元,为广大客户带提供了高价值产品和服务,同时也为当地提供了400多就业岗位,为地方经济繁荣发展贡献一份力量。

胜捷电机主要产品包括汽车电机、冷却风扇、鼓风机、水泵、热交换器。