...

2021 Development Zone Entrepreneurs "Smart Camp" Phase II - "Hundred Billion - Gathering Industry - Creating Future"

On December 29, 2021 Development Zone Entrepreneurs "Smart Manufacturing Camp" the second phase of the theme of the salon activities held as scheduled. The theme of this salon activity is "cross 100 billion, gather industry, create the future", 18 high-growth enterprises to discuss the topics of increasing the total amount of advanced manufacturing, growing manufacturing clusters, promoting industrial transformation and upgrading, and invited last night Ma Jier, deputy general manager of State Grid Nanjing Comprehensive Energy Service Co. We invited Ma last night, deputy general manager of State Grid Comprehensive Energy Service Co.

Government and enterprises work together for development

In recent years, Lishui Development Zone has realized sustained, rapid and healthy economic and social development, and accelerated the agglomeration of leading industries, such as new energy automobile, air-limit industry, and big health.

Zhang Qi, deputy director of the Economic Development Bureau of Lishui Economic Development Zone Management Committee, mentioned in his speech that the "Smart Camp" platform is a new link to build government-enterprise communication in the enterprise service work of Lishui Development Zone, and he hoped that he could hear the voices of more enterprises through each activity, and help enterprises solve problems in a practical way. The main direction of economic development of the development zone in 2022 is to build industrial landmarks based on entities, to provide accurate services, to strengthen the support of the cultivation of market players, to pay close attention to the quality and efficiency of the industry, to accelerate the pace of digitization and technological upgrading, and to reform and innovate, to enhance the brand advantage of the business environment. Lishui Development Zone will set goals for development and move forward with courage to open a new situation.

Expert Discussion, Energy Saving Development

Last night, Mr. Ma Jier, Deputy General Manager of Nanjing Comprehensive Energy Services Co., Ltd. shared with the entrepreneurs in the audience the situation of the balance of electricity supply and demand in 2022, the interpretation of the latest tariff policy and energy saving and carbon reduction planning suggestions, which will help the enterprises to provide a new direction of exploration in the areas of energy saving and scientific planning of electricity consumption.

Afterwards, Wang Jing, general manager of Small Business Finance Department of Bank of Nanjing Lishui Sub-branch, made a detailed introduction of Bank of Nanjing's financial products, and Bank of Nanjing thoughtfully launched different financial support programs for enterprises at different stages of development to effectively help enterprises solve financing difficulties and other problems. Ming Zhong, director of the labor insurance office of Nanjing Lishui Development Zone, made an in-depth interpretation of Lishui employment and entrepreneurship service guidelines and introduced a series of incentive and subsidy policies.

The three guests were from the enterprise energy saving and power consumption, financial support, enterprise labor policy support and other aspects of the enterprise to give a full range of counseling for enterprise empowerment.

Service with heart, focus on development

Since this year, the Lishui Development Zone, as the main battlefield of the region's economic construction, has used precise service enterprises, innovative service methods to escort the production of enterprises, and made every effort to do a good job in the front line of the "shopkeeper" for the enterprise service while weaving the prevention and control of epidemics. Development Zone through the organization of entrepreneurs, "Smart Camp" activities, listen to the voice of enterprises in the development process, to understand the aspirations of enterprises, truly face-to-face with enterprises, heart to heart.

During the event, entrepreneurs shared their experiences of enterprise development and growth, and also put forward their determination to continue to struggle and climb the peak in the coming year. At the same time, the 18 enterprises in the meeting carried out exchanges and discussions around cost reduction and efficiency, retention and employment, and talked about the way of enterprise development under the new situation. At the same time through in-depth sharing and exchange, we also put forward the common difficulties encountered in the development of enterprises, such as the difficulty of retaining foreign staff, rising costs of raw materials, plant land, university linkage, the shortage of enterprise labor, energy demand, etc., the development zone enterprise service department on the spot to give the answer, and promised to continue to follow up on the follow-up service, and make every effort to help enterprises to solve their problems.

It is reported that Lishui Economic Development Zone entrepreneurs "Smart Camp" activities are committed to promoting the high-quality growth of the regional economy and the green growth of enterprises, and continue to create a high-quality platform for cross-border exchanges closely centered on the industrial chain. Lishui Economic Development Zone will rely on the "Smart Camp" as a platform for open communication, discuss enterprise development issues with constructive viewpoints through a broad vision and an open attitude, go all out to stabilize growth, seek development and promote transformation, and strive to be the front-runner in the service of constructing a new "double-cycle" development pattern. We will make every effort to stabilize growth, seek development and promote transformation, and strive to be the front-runner in serving the new development pattern of "double-cycle", strive for development and win in Lishui.

...

2021开发区企业家“智造营”第二期——“跨千亿·聚产业·创未来”

12月29日,2021开发区企业家“智造营”第二期主题沙龙活动如期举办。本次沙龙活动的主题是“跨千亿,聚产业,创未来”,18家高成长性企业共同围绕做大先进制造业总量、壮大制造业集群、推进产业转型升级等话题进行探讨,并邀请到国网南京综合能源服务有限公司副总经理马琎劼、南京银行溧水支行小企业金融部总经理王晶、南京溧水开发区劳保所所长明忠和企业家们共话发展。

政企同心,共谋发展

近年来,溧水开发区实现了经济社会持续快速健康发展,新能源汽车、临空产业,大健康等主导产业加快集聚。

溧水经济开发区管委会经发局副局长张琦在致辞中提到,“智造营”平台是溧水开发区企服工作中搭建政企沟通的新纽带,希望通过每次活动能听到更多企业心声,实实在在地帮助企业解决问题,2022年开发区经济发展的主攻方向一是立足实体,打造产业地标,二是精准服务,强化市场主体培育的支撑性,三是狠抓产业质效,加快数字化及科技化提升步伐,四是改革创新,增强营商环境的品牌优势。溧水开发区牟定目标求发展,勇毅前行开新局。

专家论道,节能发展

活动中,南京综合能源服务有限公司副总经理马琎劼为在座企业家分享了2022年电力供需平衡形势、最新电价政策解读及节能降碳规划建议,帮助企业在节能省电、科学规划用电等方面提供新的探索方向。

随后,南京银行溧水支行小企业金融部总经理王晶对南京银行金融产品做了详细介绍,针对不同发展阶段的企业南京银行贴心的推出了不同的金融支持方案切实帮助企业解决融资难等问题。南京溧水开发区劳保所所长明忠针对溧水区就业创业服务指南做了深入解读并推介了一系列奖励补贴政策。

三位嘉宾分别从企业节能耗电、金融支持、企业用工政策支持等方面给予企业全方位的辅导,为企业赋能。

用心服务,聚焦发展

今年以来,溧水开发区作为全区经济建设的主战场,用精准服务企业,创新服务方式为企业生产保驾护航,在织密织牢疫情防控的同时,全力在一线做好为企服务的“店小二”。开发区通过举办企业家“智造营”活动,听取企业在发展过程中的心声,了解企业诉求,真正做到与企业面对面,心贴心。

活动中,企业家们分享了企业发展壮大的经验,也提出了来年继续奋斗、勇攀高峰的决心。同时与会18家企业围绕降本增效,留人用人等方面进行了交流探讨,共话新形势下企业发展之道。同时通过深入分享交流,大家也提出了企业发展中遇到的共性困难,比如外地员工留人难、原材料成本上涨、厂房用地、高校联动、企业用工短缺、能源需求大等问题,开发区企服部门当场给予解答,并承诺后续继续跟踪服务,全力帮助企业排忧解难。

据悉,溧水经济开发区企业家“智造营”活动致力于推动区域经济高质量增长和企业绿色成长,持续打造一个紧密围绕产业链的可跨界交流的高质量平台。溧水开发区将依托“智造营”这个开放交流的平台,通过开阔的视野和开放的态度,用建设性的观点讨论企业发展问题,全力以赴稳增长、谋发展、促转型,争当服务构建“双循环”新发展格局的排头兵,奋力发展,赢在溧水。