...

Tree "out to sea" model! Hangtian New Energy Vehicles Exported to South Korea in Bulk

On August 1, the fifth batch of new energy buses equipped with the electrified platform technology of Hangtian Leader Rui slowly drove out from the Nanjing Hangtian Leader Rui Automobile Factory, and exported to South Korea through the port of Shanghai.

At the shipping ceremony, Chairman Wang Xianfeng said that Hangtian Leader insists on innovative development and internationalization strategy, vigorously explores overseas markets, establishes a perfect after-sales service system, and its products have been sold well in many countries and regions all over the world. The shipment of this batch of luxury electric buses will inject new impetus for the in-depth cooperation between the two sides, and Hangtian Leader will continue to add color to the cooperation and friendship between the two sides with excellent products and attentive services!

Mr. Quan, the customer representative, said, "From the consideration of vehicle quality and other aspects, Hangtian Leader is an excellent enterprise focusing on electrification solutions in China, so we firmly choose to cooperate with Hangtian Leader for a long time." At the same time, he emphasized that environmental problems are common problems faced by all countries in the world, and he would like to join hands with our high-quality Chinese partner - Hangtian Leader, and contribute to environmental protection from our own perspectives.

Customized according to the needs of Korean customers, the Evergrande pure electric city buses are fashionable and beautiful in appearance, and the compartments are spacious and bright, providing a more comfortable driving experience for drivers and passengers. At present, the figures of the Hangtian buses are active in the major streets of Gyeonggi-do, South Korea, and continue to contribute "China's wisdom" to the green public transportation of the Korean people.

The pure electric city buses delivered in this batch are equipped with the electrification platform technology of Hangtian Leader, which covers the whole scenario of commercial vehicles, has excellent performance in three electrics, and provides a complete electrification solution from the system to the whole vehicle level.

In recent years, in addition to realizing exports to South Korea, Hangtian Leader has successively obtained bulk orders for electrification solutions from major countries and regions around the world, such as Asia, Europe and Africa, and won the favor of many overseas customers.

In the future, Hangtian Leader will continue to plough into the field of electrification technology, oriented by market demand and combined with the demand of overseas market, to bring customers using experience beyond expectation.

...

树“出海”典范!恒天新能源汽车批量出口韩国

夏日浓长,万物并秀。8月1日,第五批搭载恒天领锐电动化平台技术的新能源客车,从南京恒天领锐汽车厂区缓缓驶出,通过上海港出口韩国。

发车仪式上,董事长汪先锋表示,恒天领锐坚持创新发展和国际化战略,大力开拓海外市场,建立了完善的售后服务体系,目前产品已畅销全球多个国家和地区。此批豪华电动客车的发运,将为双方的深入合作注入新动力,恒天领锐也将持续以优秀的产品和贴心的服务为双方的合作和友谊增光添彩!

客户代表全总表示:“从车辆品质等方面考虑,恒天领锐是中国专注于电动化解决方案的优秀企业,所以我们坚定地选择和恒天领锐长期合作。”同时,他强调环境问题是世界各国面临的共同问题,愿携手优质的中国合作伙伴——恒天领锐,从自身做起,为环境保护贡献一份力量。

根据韩国客户需求定制的恒天纯电动城市客车外观造型时尚、美观,车厢宽敞明亮,为司机及乘客提供更舒适的驾乘体验。目前,恒天客车的身影活跃在韩国京畿道的各大街巷,持续为韩国民众的绿色公共出行贡献“中国智慧”。

此批交付的纯电动城市客车,搭载着恒天领锐电动化平台技术,该技术覆盖商用车全场景,三电性能优异,提供从系统到整车级别的完整电动化解决方案。

近年来,除实现对韩国出口外,恒天领锐还陆续获得了亚欧非等全球主要国家和地区电动化解决方案的批量订单,赢得众多海外客户青睐。

未来,恒天领锐将继续深耕电动化技术领域,以市场需求为导向,结合海外市场需求,为客户带来超越期待的使用体验。