...

Gorgeous Transformation! This deserted plot in Lishui→

  Difficulty in parking + Dirty and messy

Dongmen Street community is located in the old city center of Lishui, the community hasAnmin Smart Farmer's Market Majiya Store, Feiyan Cultural NeighborhoodTwo large commercial premises, a variety of commercial forms greatly enriched the life of community residents. Especially for the Zhongshan East Road, Huaiyuan Street, Feiyan cultural neighborhoods, Ma Jiayuan food court around the residents, whether it is to buy groceries or shopping, can be said to be "close to the platform".

However, right in the circle area marked in the picture above, due to the lack of effective use, there have long been uncivilized phenomena such as difficult parking, chaotic parking, and a lot of garbage. In the absence of effective management measures, the community had to fence off the plot with a fence. Many residents living farther away from the horse home to buy groceries or enter the Feiyan cultural neighborhood, can only park on the side of the road, often get a ticket, the community also received a lot of "12345" work orders.

On the one hand, there is the "parking difficulty" that plagues the residents, and on the other hand, there is the "dirty mess" that is difficult to manage. "If we can transform this place into a parking lot, it would be great!" Earlier this year, the community reached a consensus after many discussions:Only by building a parking lot on this site and then "managing it" can we solve both problems at the same time.After reporting this idea to Yongyang Street, the street attached great importance to the street, led by the Street Party Committee, the joint District Transportation Bureau, Urban Construction Group, Industrial Group, Power Supply Company, Telecommunications Company, Dongmen Street Community, theA project attack team was established.

Fund-raising + additional projects

 The key to building a parking lot is to solve the funding problem."After preliminary calculations, the construction of the parking lot needs about 800,000 yuan of funds, after the district transportation bureau supports part of it, there is still a gap of 600,000 yuan." Yin Guangqiao, secretary of the party branch of Dongmen Street Community, introduced that the community then negotiated with the co-construction unit Lishui Telecom, who contributed 600,000 yuan to invest in the construction of the parking lot, and enjoyed a part of the revenue generated in the operation of the parking lot in the future, and the funding problem was finally solved.

"We break down and handle the difficulties that emerged during the construction of the smart parking lot and Ning Xiaobee Post project, one by one, and through the'Towns blowing whistles, departments reporting'The mechanism has effectively solved all matters such as land use, asphalt paving, infrastructure construction, charging pile installation and operation and maintenance." Yin Guangqiao said.

Parking + Rechargeable + Good for resting

Now, the deserted plot is a smart parking lot. "With this parking lot, it's really convenient!" Recently, the public Ms. Huang parked her car in the Eastgate Street Community Smart Parking lot after walking for half a minute to the next Ma Jia Yuan food court to buy food, less than half an hour to go back to get the car, only 50 cents of parking fees!(Current daytime parking rate is $0.50/half hour). Li noticed on the site that the brand new parking lot had115 parking spaces, most of which are parked, and with the opening of the Horse Homes food court parking lot, citizens can park without worry when they come to Horse Homes to buy groceries, or go to the Fei Yan Cultural District for work, errands, or shopping.

"Not only is the first two hours of parking free, but it costs only $1.05 per kilowatt-hour to charge an online car here!The charging station is cheaper than other charging stations by 10 cents, and now there are substantial discounts for recharging, such as charging 500 to send 100, which translates into only 91 cents for one degree of electricity. drivers can relax and rest at the station when charging and enjoy services such as WIFI, cell phone charging, drinking water, microwave oven hot meals, and so on." Yin Guangqiao said that the post station will also link up with the catering and coffee business in Feiyan Culture Street area in the later stage to provide exclusive preferential services for online taxi drivers.

...

华丽变身!溧水这个荒置地块→

  停车难 + 脏乱差

东门街社区位于溧水老城区,社区内有安民智慧农贸市场马家园店、飞燕文化街区两座大型商业场所,多种商业形态极大地丰富了社区居民生活。特别是对于中山东路、淮源街、飞燕文化街区、马家园菜场周边居民来说,不管是买菜还是逛街,都可谓“近水楼台”。

不过,就在上图标注的圆圈区域,由于没有得到有效利用,长期存在停车难、停车乱、垃圾多等不文明现象。社区在缺乏有效管理措施的情况下,只好用围挡将地块围起来。不少居住较远的居民来马家园买菜或进入飞燕文化街区时,只能把车停在路边,经常吃到罚单,社区也因此接到不少“12345”工单。

一边是困扰居民的“停车难”,一边是难以管理的“脏乱差”。“如果能将这里改造成停车场就好了!”今年初,社区多次讨论后达成了共识:只有把这一地块建成停车场,再“管起来”,才能同时解决两重难题。在向永阳街道汇报这一想法后,街道高度重视,由街道党工委牵头,联合区交运局、城建集团、产业集团、供电公司、电信公司、东门街社区,成立了项目攻坚小组。

筹资金 + 增项目

 建停车场,最关键的是解决资金问题。“经过前期测算,停车场建设大概需要80万元资金,区交运局支持一部分后,还差60万元的缺口。”东门街社区党总支书记尹光巧介绍,社区随后又和共建单位溧水电信公司进行协商,由他们出资60万元投资建设停车场,未来享有停车场运营中产生的一部分收益,资金问题终于解决了。

“我们对智慧停车场和宁小蜂驿站项目建设过程中出现的难题,一项一项分解,一项一项办理,通过‘镇街吹哨,部门报到’的机制,有效解决了用地用房、沥青铺设、基础设施建设、充电桩安装和运维等全部事宜。”尹光巧表示。

能停车+可充电+好休憩

现在,荒置地块成了一座智慧停车场。“有了这个停车场,真的太方便了!”近日,市民黄女士把车停在东门街社区智慧停车场后,步行半分钟就能来到旁边的马家园菜场买菜,半小时不到回去拿车,只需要5毛钱的停车费(目前白天停车收费标准为0.5元/半小时)。小溧在现场注意到,崭新的停车场有115个停车位,大部分都停放了车辆,加上马家园菜场停车场的投入使用,市民们来马家园买菜,或是到飞燕文化街区工作、办事、逛街,都能无忧停车。

网约车在这里充电,不仅停车前两小时是免费的,而且每度电仅需1.05元,比其它充电站便宜1毛钱,现在充值还有大幅优惠,比如充500送100,折算下来一度电只划到9毛1。司机师傅充电时可以在驿站放松休息,享受WIFI、手机充电、饮用水、微波炉热饭等服务。”尹光巧表示,后期驿站还将联动飞燕文化街区内餐饮、咖啡等业态,为网约车司机提供专属的优惠服务。