Cross-border e-commerce: the first in the province, and then in the New Year!

Zero threshold for enterprises to "go to sea"

Creating a metropolitan area "industrial belt"

Weaving a three-dimensional "ecosphere"

......

Recently, organized by the Nanjing Bureau of Commerce and the People's Government of Xuanwu District, the first Nanjing Metropolitan Area"Cross-border E-commerce + Industrial Zone" Development ForumHeld in Xuanwu, not only built a big data platform to improve the development of cross-border e-commerce ecosystem, but also through the "metropolitan area", "industrial belt" superimposed on the empowerment of the city's cross-border e-commerce from a "city" Toward a "circle", to promote the innovative development of foreign trade, transformation and upgrading, at the beginning of the new year to run out of high-quality development "acceleration".

Platform empowerment

Zero threshold for enterprises to "go to sea"

Docking domestic enterprises' demands and coordinating overseas platform resources, hundreds of cross-border e-commerce exporters submit qualification audits in accordance with the declaration process on the "Digital Intelligence Goes to Sea" zero-threshold SaaS integrated service platform, find suitable service providers according to their own needs, complete the business payment, and send their goods to all over the world.

Focusing on cross-border payment finance and services, Lianlian International has taken the lead in launching the "Digital Intelligence Going to Sea Zero Threshold Ecological Co-construction" project under the guidance of the China Investment Promotion Council Digital Service Application Specialized Committee, to open up the core service chain of the cross-border trade industry, to make the service content online, and to realize the four streams of cross-border trade, i.e., "logistics, business flow, capital flow", and "information flow, capital flow", information flow and capital flow" of cross-border trade. At the same time, it introduces the head service provider enterprises of each industry segment in the national cross-border trade industry chain to help Chinese enterprises open the road to the sea with zero threshold.

Nancy Lv, Secretary General of the China Investment Promotion Association's Digital Service Application Specialized Committee and Co-CEO of Lianlian International, said that the original cross-border e-commerce enterprises completed cross-border collections through bank wire transfers, which took at least three to five working days. Now, with the support of the platform, the fastest cross-border collection and settlement can be completed within 1 day, which greatly improves the efficiency of capital flow back.

Up to now, Lianlian has held 64 payment-related licenses and qualifications worldwide, and has built a global payment network covering 100 countries and regions and supporting transactions in over 130 currencies.

link topology

Creating a metropolitan area "industrial belt"

Near the Spring Festival vacation, Nancy Lu said "We are docking well-known overseas e-commerce platforms such as Amazon and TikTok for enterprises in Nanjing Xuanwu District, and providing training on platform investment and operation and other topics." These connections stem from the convening of the first "cross-border e-commerce + industrial zone" development forum in the Nanjing metropolitan area.

In December last year, the Nanjing metropolitan area party and government joint meeting, the metropolitan area "8 + 2" cities signed the "Nanjing metropolitan area cross-border industrial ecological construction initiative". After a month, to upgrade, members of the city gathered again, based on the advantages of the industrial base, innovative exploration of "cross-border e-commerce + industrial zone" cultivation road, so that more local enterprises sail to sea.

The relevant person in charge of CII seems that the development of cross-border e-commerce in Nanjing metropolitan area shows a positive development trend, the number of cross-border e-commerce enterprises in the metropolitan area continues to increase, and the variety of commodities covered is also increasingly rich.Data show that in 2023 Nanjing's cross-border e-commerce scale is the first in the province, accounting for about 40 percent of theand has formed four major cross-border e-commerce export industrial belts, namely, intelligent manufacturing, outdoor products, power tools, and textile and clothing.

On the scene of the forum, China Investment Promotion Council (CIPCC) Digital Service Application Specialized Committee signed a strategic cooperation framework agreement on "Digital and Intelligent Overseas" with the business departments of Nanjing Metropolitan Area, and reached a long-term, comprehensive and friendly cooperation agreement on jointly promoting the development of local cross-border trade industry and the establishment and improvement of cross-border e-commerce complete industry chain and ecological chain. strategic cooperation.

Ride the "number" and on the day, xuanwu district red hill street and 4 cross-border e-commerce enterprises signed a cooperation agreement; jiangsu su hao textile group limited and xuanwu cross-border e-commerce enterprises signed "9710" service agreement. Nanjing metropolitan area cross-border e-commerce eco-service alliance action plan" synchronized release, will focus on the establishment of a win-win cross-border e-commerce regional cooperation and synergistic development mechanism, to carry out cross-border e-commerce intellectual property rights escort services and other aspects of the work of the 10, to help the construction of cross-border e-commerce city cluster with influence.


Fostering accelerated upgrading

Weaving a three-dimensional "ecosphere"

The reason why the first forum is located in Xuanwu, and this area presents a "posture of openness" coincides with. Nancy Lui said that Xuanwu has a good industrial base, the overall supply chain is relatively mature, and continue to focus on the direction of specialization, deepening the "sea" business environment.

Ltd. in the Xuanwu District Business Bureau, the Tax Bureau, Customs, Nanjing Electronic Port, Prime help trade under the linkage, complete the "cross-border e-commerce B2B export overseas warehouse" mode of customs clearance, and receive tax rebates for export goods. The person in charge of Nanjing Aiyun Musical Instrument Co., Ltd, Tong Lei, said that this is the first "9810" mode of customs clearance for export business in the company's 30 years of history (poke 👉).Understanding "9810"), which has boosted confidence for subsequent enterprises to continue their cross-border e-commerce business.

In the face of Nanjing Metropolitan Area, development of "wind mouth" and other opportunities, Xuanwu continued to add cross-border e-commerce industry infrastructure construction investment, dense weaving of three-dimensional "sea network". 2023, December 1, Nanjing cross-border e-commerce (Xuanwu) Industrial Park was officially opened, to introduce the industry leading enterprises to build "cross-border e-commerce digital integrated service platform". Industry leading enterprises to build "cross-border e-commerce digital integrated service platform", the establishment of tax data, green sustainable development, intelligent finance, settlement and logistics, supply chain services, innovation and entrepreneurship to promote the "six centers", to provide a full range of one-stop services for enterprises. The six centers will provide comprehensive and one-stop services for enterprises.

The first batch of the industrial park Xicheng Group will take the lead in talent incubation and transportation, and jointly explore the new ecological chain of "integration of industry and education" with Nanjing universities, Nanjing cross-border e-commerce municipal industry and education consortium, Nanjing e-commerce association and so on. In order to cultivate high-quality professionals, provide high-quality employment, promote the development of new digital retail talents, and drive the regional economic vitality.

At the same time, in accordance with the principle of "responding to the needs of enterprises, urban and rural superposition", the district also formulated "Xuanwu District to promote the development of cross-border e-commerce measures". In the future, it will comprehensively integrate upstream and downstream resources in six areas, including park construction, platform construction and brand development, and actively build an "integrated" cross-border e-commerce ecosystem and "one-stop" cross-border e-commerce service chain. By 2025, it is planned to realize the establishment of high-quality cross-border e-commerce enterprises.Over 500The cross-border e-commerce transactions accounted for the region's total import and export trade volume of20% and aboveCultivating talents for cross-border e-commerce industry5000 or moreThe goal of the

跨境电商:全省第一,新年再发力!

企业零门槛“出海”

打造都市圈“产业带”

密织立体“生态圈”

……

近日,由南京市商务局、玄武区人民政府主办的南京都市圈首届“跨境电商+产业带”发展论坛在玄武举行,既搭建了大数据平台完善跨境电商发展生态,更通过“都市圈”“产业带”叠加赋能,助推全市跨境电商从一“市”走向一“圈”,推动外贸创新发展、转型升级,在新年伊始跑出高质量发展“加速度”。

平台赋能

企业零门槛“出海”

对接国内企业需求、协调海外平台资源,在“数智出海”零门槛SaaS综服平台上,成百上千的跨境电商出口企业按照申报流程提交资质审核,根据自身所需找寻合适的服务商,完成业务支付,将商品送往世界各地。

聚焦跨境支付金融与服务,连连国际在中国投促会数字服务应用专委会的指导下率先发起“数智出海零门槛生态共建”项目,将跨境贸易从业核心服务链路打通,让服务内容线上化,实现跨境贸易“物流、商流、信息流、资金流”四流互通。同时,引入全国跨境贸易产业链中各细分行业的头部服务商企业,助力中国企业零门槛开启出海之路。

中国投促会数字服务应用专委会秘书长、连连国际联席CEO吕蔚嬿说,原来跨境电商企业通过银行电汇完成跨境收款,至少需要3至5个工作日。如今,在平台加持下,最快1天之内就能完成跨境收款结算,大大提高了资金回流效率。

截至目前,连连已在全球范围内持有64张支付相关牌照及资质,构建了覆盖100个国家及地区并支持使用超过130种货币进行交易的全球支付网络。

链路拓维

打造都市圈“产业带”

临近春节假期,吕蔚嬿表示“我们正在为南京玄武区企业对接亚马逊、TikTok等知名海外电商平台,提供关于平台招商运营等专题培训。”而这些连接,源于南京都市圈首届“跨境电商+产业带”发展论坛的召开。

去年12月,南京都市圈党政联席会议上,都市圈“8+2”城市共同签署了《南京都市圈跨境产业生态建设倡议书》。时隔1个月,奔赴升级,各成员城市再次齐聚,立足产业基础优势,创新探索“跨境电商+产业带”培育之路,让更多本土企业扬帆出海。

中国国际投资促进会相关负责人看来,南京都市圈跨境电商发展情况呈现出积极的发展态势,都市圈内的跨境电商企业数量不断增加,涵盖的商品种类也日益丰富。数据显示,2023年南京跨境电商规模全省第一,占比约4成,且已形成智能制造、户外用品、电动工具、纺织服装四大跨境电商出口产业带。

合力完善数智出海生态,论坛现场,中国投促会数字服务应用专委会与南京都市圈各地商务部门签订“数智出海”战略合作框架协议,就共同推进当地跨境贸易产业发展、跨境电子商务完整产业链和生态链的建立与完善,达成长期全面友好的战略合作。

乘“数“而上,当天,玄武区红山街道与4家跨境电商企业签订合作协议;江苏苏豪纺织集团有限公司与玄武跨境电商企业签订“9710”服务协议。《南京都市圈跨境电商生态服务联盟的行动计划》同步发布,将围绕于建立共商共享共赢的跨境电商区域合作协同发展机制,开展跨境电商知识产权护航服务等10个方面工作,助力具有影响力的跨境电商城市群建设。


培育加速升级

密织立体“生态圈”

首届论坛之所以落子玄武,与这块区域呈现出的“开放之姿”不谋而合。吕蔚嬿说,玄武拥有良好的产业基础,整体供应链比较成熟,且不断发力精专方向,深化“出海”营商环境。

近日,玄武区企业南京爱韵乐器有限公司在玄武区商务局、税务局、海关、南京电子口岸、擎天助贸的联动下,完成“跨境电商B2B出口海外仓”模式报关,并收到出口货物退税款。南京爱韵乐器有限公司负责人童磊表示,这是公司30年来,第一笔“9810”模式报关出口业务(戳👉了解“9810”),为后续企业继续开展跨境电商业务增强了信心。

面对南京都市圈、发展“风口”等机遇,玄武持续加跨境电商产业基础设施建设投入,密织立体“出海网”。2023年12月1日,南京跨境电商(玄武)产业园正式开园,拟引入行业龙头企业共建“跨境电商数字化综合服务平台”,设立财税数据、绿色可持续发展、智慧金融、结算和物流、供应链服务、创新创业促进“六大中心”,为企业提供全方位、一站式服务。

首批入驻产业园的玺承集团将牵头承担起人才孵化输送,联合南京各大院校、南京跨境电商市域产教联合体、南京电子商务协会等共同探索“产教融合”新型生态链。以培养优质专业人才,提供优质就业,推动新型数字零售人才发展,带动区域经济活力。

同时,按照“应对企业需求、市区两级叠加”的原则,该区还制定《玄武区推动跨境电商发展若干措施》。未来,将全面整合园区建设、平台建设、品牌发展等六方面的上下游资源,积极构建“一体化”跨境电商生态圈和“一站式”跨境电商服务链。到2025年,计划实现入驻优质跨境电商企业超500家,跨境电商交易额占全区进出口贸易总额的20%以上,培育跨境电商产业人才5000人以上的目标。