...

2021 Nanjing Lishui Intelligent Manufacturing Equipment Industry and Equipment Digitization Production and Demand Matchmaking Meeting held in Lishui Development Zone

  On the morning of December 9, 2021 Nanjing Lishui Intelligent Manufacturing Equipment Industry Promotion and Equipment Digitization Production and Demand Matchmaking Meeting was held in Lishui Development Zone. Lishui District leaders Zhang Decai and Liu Jia attended.

  At the meeting, Zhang Decai, standing committee member and deputy mayor of Lishui District, made a speech, saying that intelligent manufacturing is the main direction of future manufacturing development, and digital transformation is the necessary way to realize intelligent manufacturing. Lishui District will further accelerate the construction of infrastructure such as 5G base stations, drive the digitalization of various industries to improve with the digital transformation of the park, closely follow the development needs of enterprises, and comprehensively promote the digital transformation of enterprises in terms of policies and talents. We hope that entrepreneurs will base themselves on the opportunities of digital transformation, firmly grasp the policy dividends of Lishui Manufacturing Quality Development Pilot Zone, actively carry out enterprise digital transformation, and jointly help the construction of Lishui "Famous Manufacturing City".

  Liu Jia, vice mayor of Lishui District, introduced the transportation location, ecological environment and industrial foundation of our district. He said, Lishui's intelligent manufacturing equipment industry is booming, warmly welcome you to invest in Lishui, Lishui District will always adhere to the concept of "pro-business, secure business, rich business", adhere to the all-weather, non-discounted, unconditional "shopkeeper" and "emergency doctor" type service, fully support the majority of entrepreneurs and the people of Lishui together, fully support the majority of entrepreneurs and the people of Lishui together with the "emergency doctor" type service. We will insist on round-the-clock, non-discounted, unconditional "shopkeeper" and "emergency doctor" type service, fully support the entrepreneurs to work together with Lishui people to climb the new peak of career development and create a better new future together.

  In recent years, Lishui District has insisted on empowering industrial development with digital, and by accelerating the integration of digital technology and advanced manufacturing, it has endeavored to seek breakthroughs in the industrial system, innovation ecology and business environment. Combined with the region's industrial policy and the development of the intelligent equipment industry, Lishui Development Zone takes the initiative to plan, set up a task force, integrate capital empowerment, strengthen policy support, build a gradient cultivation mechanism through the whole life cycle of enterprise development, and build up a mechanism for upgrading the quality of the regulation, digital transformation, pioneering and innovation, green development, and setting up a benchmark, so as to promote the enterprises to be from small to large and from large to strong and to comprehensively push forward the upgrading and upgrading of the intelligent manufacturing industry. Last year, Lishui Development Zone held four special promotional meetings for intelligent equipment industry chain in Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Hangzhou and other places, and signed a total of intelligent manufacturing equipment industry chain projects.78Number, amount of investment171.56hundred million yuan. At present, Lishui Development Zone has gathered power equipment and automation equipment enterprises represented by Zhengrui Electric Power and Dilong Heavy Machinery, and industry chain supporting enterprises represented by Ruo Sheng Electromechanical, totaling132Home.

  At the docking session, a total of 12 industrial projects were signed. Subsequently, Mitsubishi Electric Automation (China) Co., Ltd, Sany Heavy Industry Intelligent Manufacturing Research Institute and other six SMEs responsible for bringing enterprise transformation typical case sharing, for the participants brought a rich feast of intelligent manufacturing applications.

...

2021南京溧水智能制造装备产业暨装备数字化产需对接会在溧水开发区举行

  12月9日上午,2021 南京溧水智能制造装备产业推介暨装备数字化产需对接会在溧水开发区举行。溧水区领导张德才、刘佳等参加。

  会上,溧水区委常委、副区长张德才致辞,他说,智能制造是未来制造业发展的主攻方向,数字化转型是实现智能制造的必由之路。溧水区将进一步加快5G基站等基础设施建设,以园区数字化改造带动各类产业数字化提升,紧贴企业发展需求,从政策、人才等方面,全面推动企业数字化转型。希望企业家立足本身,紧抓数字化转型机遇,牢牢把握溧水制造业高质量发展试验区的政策红利,积极开展企业数字化转型,共同助力溧水“制造名城”建设。

  溧水区副区长刘佳推介了我区的交通区位、生态环境、产业基础等情况。他说,溧水的智能制造装备产业正在蓬勃发展,热忱欢迎大家投资溧水,溧水区将始终坚持“亲商、安商、富商”的理念,坚持全天候、不打折、无条件的“店小二”和“急郎中”式服务,全力支持广大企业家与溧水人民一道,共同攀登事业发展的新高峰,共同开创更加美好的新未来。

  近年来,溧水区坚持用数字赋能产业发展,通过加速数字技术和先进制造业的融合,着力在产业体系、创新生态、营商环境寻求突破。结合全区产业政策和智能装备产业发展情况,溧水开发区主动谋划,建立工作专班,融入资本赋能,加强政策支持,构建贯穿企业发展全生命周期,构建提质上规、数字转型、开拓创新、绿色发展、树立标杆等梯度培育机制,促进企业由小至大、由大做强,全面推动智能制造产业提档升级。去年,溧水开发区在北京、上海、深圳、杭州等地举办了4场智能装备产业链专场推介会,共签约智能制造装备产业链项目78个,投资额171.56亿元。目前,溧水开发区已聚集以正锐电力、地龙重机为代表的电力设备、自动化设备企业,以箬升机电为代表的产业链配套企业,共计132家。

  对接会上,共有12个产业项目签约。随后,三菱电机自动化(中国)有限公司、三一重工智能制造研究院等6家中小企业负责人带来企业转型典型案例分享,为与会人员带来了一场丰富的智能制造应用盛宴。