2023 Lishui smart home industry chain "opening year wild ride"

In August 2022, Lishui District Intelligent Home Industry Alliance was established, with 46 member enterprises, which lasted for four months. Nanjing Xiaohu Technology Service Co., Ltd. as the "observer" of the alliance made hundreds of telephone appointments, made carpet visits, and did everything possible to look for the traces of potential cooperation between industrial chain enterprises, checked the information, filled in the forms, and made the first step of the service chain into the industrial chain. Fill in the form, research by department, and take the first step of service chain into the industry chain.

When the fast-growing emerging manufacturing industry is exploring issues such as supply chain reconstruction, low-carbon transformation, digital transformation, talent iteration and actively seeking solutions, our must-answer questions may not revolve around how to seize the market and ensure revenues for the time being, but we are inspired by the industrial vitality possessed by these more than 40 enterprises, and we are looking forward to the growth of the smart home industry chain in Lishui!

Gathering Momentum--Chanderson in the Industry Chain

  "More than 500 employees have begun to work in the morning before 7:00 a.m., until 10:00 p.m. to be busy, our five controller production lines and one LED light production line are all lit up in production." Mr. Zhou of Nanjing Changde Cheng Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd. introduced the current production situation of the company in an interview. established in 1987, Changde Cheng came to Lishui to build a factory in 2010, as the upstream supporting enterprises of the smart home industry chain, Skyworth's orders accounted for 60% to 70% of the orders of Changde Cheng in Lishui, Nanjing Changde Cheng is mainly engaged in the research and development and manufacturing of various types of home appliance LED lighting assemblies, home appliance control boards and display boards as well as wiring harnesses, most of which are used in refrigerators, and the products are mainly used in the development and manufacture of home appliances. Most of the products are used in refrigerators, washing machines, air conditioners and other white goods. In the home to the big customers Skyworth supply at the same time, but also long-term service in Siemens, Samsung Electronics, LG Electronics, Electrolux, Haier, Midea, Hisense and other large enterprises.

  "We can do a lot of matching for other products in the upstream, and we hope that through the docking activities of the smart home and new energy industry chain, we can get in touch with more local customers in Lishui, and we also hope that we can get in touch with more home appliances and new energy manufacturers through the platform of the just-established Lishui Intelligent Home Industry Alliance to provide matching service opportunities. " Mr. Zhou is looking forward to the deep cooperation of Lishui smart home industry chain. Nanjing Changde Cheng Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd, which has just been awarded the title of Provincial Enterprise Technology Center in 2022, had a revenue of more than three hundred million last year, and six assembly lines are in orderly production in the modest first-phase plant. The company has been providing supporting services for more than 50 domestic and foreign enterprises for a long time, and has been awarded as "Excellent Supplier" by many customers for a number of times, "Excellent supporting industry" and other awards. "Many of our peers only do electronic plug-ins, but our industry chain has an obvious advantage, the front end of our own injection molding, design molds, the back end of our supporting harnesses, etc., diversified products so that we can be more flexible to meet the needs of various types of customers. We have our own product design team, although the local science and technology talent is not easy to find, but we have never given up 'making products', and does not stop at the simple level of OEM, design - production - assembly of a comprehensive production line. The integrated production line of design-production-assembly is the hard power that Chantech has accumulated over the years." Mr. Zhou said when mentioning the competitiveness of the company.

Replica of 'Factory USA' to capture overseas markets

  The sun rises slowly from the horizon, shining brightly on the earth, full of vitality. Located in the Dongping Industrial Zone, Nanjing MGM New Materials Co., Ltd. factory in Georgia, the United States, it was 4:00 or 5:00 p.m. The large manufacturing base covers an area of 50,000 square feet and employs more than 100 local U.S. employees to perform their duties, the sales department has just finished counting the shipments to Home Depot and COSTCO, and all the data and information will be synchronized to the headquarters in Lishui, which is going to work soon.

  MGM insists on the perfect fusion of natural materials and modern industrial high technology, designing to simplify the complexity, in the fine craftsmanship to create a comfortable living environment for customers.MGM's main product PVC flooring is a kind of plastic flooring, but also the world is very popular in a new type of lightweight flooring materials.PVC flooring originated in Europe, the development of the history of just over a hundred years, in the wear-resistant, fireproof, environmentally friendly, easy to install, etc., have a better performance. In terms of wear resistance, fire prevention, environmental protection, easy to install and so on, have a better performance. It is believed that with the growing maturity of environmental awareness, MGM flooring, as a local international brand in Lishui, will enter the domestic market more and more. Mentioning the establishment of factories in the U.S., the author was asked whether he had seen the documentary "American Factory", and Mr. Tang recalled that MGM's experience of building factories in the U.S. was almost a replica of that of Fuyao, and it was only fortunate that it did not experience the U.S. workers' strike, and it was worthwhile to talk about all the hardships from the strategic planning to the factory's landing in the U.S..... ...

We design and manufactureEbikeThe "brain".

  Lishui Electronics Research Institute, which starts early and finishes early, has its own unique culture and rhythm among the enterprises in the chain. "About 70% of our products are OEM for domestic factories, and 30% are directly exported to Europe and the United States", "I've been in Lishui for 11 years, and I've witnessed the company's revenue from seventy to eighty million dollars to close to three hundred million dollars now." The interviewee, Mr. Tang, told Xiaohu Technology that the company was founded in 1979, and has independently developed the brushless motor control system since 1997, and is the first domestic manufacturer to develop brushless motor controller for electric bicycles.In 2010, the company bet on the target to the export market, and has been singing high in the competitive export market, especially in the European market, which has been the leader for many years in a row. The company has its own trademarks and branches in Europe and the United States. Every year, we do not regularly send out our staff to station in the country to provide technical and service support for the after-sales service and market development of our products, which provides a strong source of power for the company's sustainable development.

  "There are more than 40 people in our technical team alone, and our products are used in Ebike, electric scooter, golf cart, beach cart, etc. Software design is our core competitiveness. In fact, we can undertake the software design requirements of enterprises in the chain, such as Wande Sports in Lishui, etc. We hope that we can use the power of the alliance to help us do publicity, and we can send orders to each other for mutual support". Speaking of corporate culture, the whole factory has more than two hundred people, almost all of them are old employees. The boss can almost call out the name of each employee, employees and the company through thick and thin, with the rainbow, time has been a kind of unspoken tacit understanding, the stability of the back of all the people to pay it.

fig. work as hard as possibleSpraying business looking to upgrade

  Lishui Development Zone at 3:00 a.m., all is quiet. The production line of Nanjing Xinbao Automation Machinery Technology Co., Ltd. is not stopping for a moment, as a backplane spraying processing enterprise supporting Skyworth TV to start the year full of orders, the guys are even a little overloaded, the night shift of more than 60 workers are busy in the production line at the moment, the entire production line has a total of 11 product categories, this revenue is less than $ 50 million of the manufacturing "micro" enterprises, but mastered the domestic advanced spraying technology "code", from hanging to cleaning, manual unloading to the transfer line spraying. This manufacturing "small micro" enterprise with a revenue of less than 50 million, but mastered the domestic advanced spraying technology "code", from hanging to cleaning, to manual unloading to the transfer line spraying, and then unloading to the transfer line curing, and finally off the line inspection and packaging, each process requires a number of manual alternating relay to complete the final presentation of spraying effects on the product to withstand repeated The final coating effect on the product can withstand repeated inspections, quantity and other very high requirements.

  The production process, whether it is a cleaning line or spraying line hooks with the movement of the production line can not be fixed stably, so the product needs to be manually hung up and down many times, based on the customization of the robotic arm is very complex and has a certain degree of risk, Mr. Bai hope that this can be posted heroes for the originally small and efficient factory upgrades.

Smart home appliances "fusion" as a whole

  "Just call out 'Xiaowei Xiaowei', you can understand the day's weather, but also to learn home-cooked recipes, brush jitterbugs ......". This is Skyworth's new "smart refrigerator" to bring consumers a new experience. The product will be intelligent system and "21-inch intelligent control screen" embedded in it, so that intelligent human realization from the traditional "private screen interaction" to "public screen for the heart" of the leap, home and home appliances to achieve a true sense of integration. Home and home appliances have realized the integration in the real sense. In recent years, Skyworth Electric has released a series of future-oriented innovations such as intelligent human products and "5G+8K" industry chain layout.

  Skyworth Electric, located in Lishui Development Zone, is an important industrial company of Skyworth Group, a high-tech enterprise specializing in research and development, production and sales of smart home appliances and smart home appliances, with a production capacity of 6 million smart home appliances. In May this year, Skyworth Electric was honored with the "2022 China Refrigerator Industry Innovation and Design Brand" award. On August 26 this year, Skyworth Group released its interim results report. The report shows that the domestic turnover of Skyworth's intelligent appliances reached 1.49 billion yuan, an increase of 6.8% compared with the same period last year.(Note: This paragraph is reprinted from Lishui Publishing)

Intelligent Internet of Things creates a better home life

  In the A.O. Smith Environmental Appliances Co., Ltd. product showroom, A.O. Smith smart home "one-stop service" vividly presented in front of the eyes, hot water, water purification, heating and cooling air, through the A.O. Smith AI-LINK intelligent Internet of Things integration, whole-house interconnection of the future concepts and practices, exclaiming the system of energy-saving and intelligent bring a better home life. Intelligence brings a better home life.

  Located in the Lishui Development Zone, the A.O. Smith Global Super Production and Research Base for Environmental Appliances, which was completed and put into operation in 2018, mainly produces household and commercial water purifiers, air purifiers, water softeners, and other environmental appliance products, with an annual production capacity of 2 million units, which maintains strong competitiveness in the global market. At present, A.O. Smith Laboratories is in the field of water treatment, the number of patents, scale, industry standards, testing standards are at the forefront of the world. (Note: This paragraph is reprinted from Lishui Publishing)

Smart Factory Customized Whole House Smart Home

  In this year's ODC new product launch, the "Lance" series of non-fiction art + intelligent black technology has a lot of surprises: the use of intelligent rock slab countertops, integrated induction cooktops and wireless charging function, the fun and convenience of cooking is gathered here; at the same time, the kitchen is equipped with an intelligent lifting island, which can be freely switched between the bar and the dining table, modern and casual life is full of mood. The modernized casual life is full of mood.

  Located in the Lishui Development Zone, Weile Home Furnishings introduced a full set of fully automated industrial 4.0 production lines at the beginning of the founding of the company, and currently has more than 20 series of whole-house furniture products, more than 80 kinds of products, more than 2,000 modules to fully meet the needs of different customers for personalized customized furniture products, and the customer's order is directly in the stores, "a key to place an order Customers' orders are placed directly in the store "one key order" to the factory. As an early intelligent factory in Nanjing, Myjoy Home Furnishings has realized comprehensive intelligent production under the support of industrial production big data, which fully meets the public's dream of intelligent home customization.

...

2023年溧水智能家居产业链的“开年狂飙”

2022年8月,溧水区智能家居产业联盟成立,成员企业46家,历时四个月,南京小虎科技服务有限公司作为联盟的“观察员”历经上百次的电话预约,地毯式的走访,尽一切可能寻找产业链企业间可潜在合作的蛛丝马迹,查资料,填表格,分部门调研,迈好服务链踏入产业链的第一步。

当快速成长的新兴制造业在探讨供应链重构,低碳转型,数字化转型,人才迭代等问题并积极寻求解决方案时,我们的必答题可能暂时还绕不开如何抢占市场和保证营收,但我们被这四十多家企业所拥有的产业生命力所鼓舞,期待智能家居产业链在溧水的生长狂飙!

蓄势待发——产业链上的昌德成

  “500多号员工早上不到7点便已开始上岗,一直到晚上十点才能忙完,我们的5条控制器生产线和1条LED灯生产线全部点亮投产中。”南京昌德成电器有限公司的周总在接受采访时介绍了目前企业的生产情况。1987年就成立的昌德成,2010年来溧建厂,作为智能家居产业链上游配套企业,创维的订单占了溧水昌德成的六七成,南京昌德成主营各类家电LED照明总成,家电控制板和显示板以及线束类产品的研发和制造,产品大多数用在电冰箱、洗衣机、空调等白色家电。在给家门口的大客户创维供货的同时,还长期服务于西门子、三星电子、LG电子、伊莱克斯、海尔、美的、海信等大企业。

  “上游的其他产品我们可以做很多配套的,希望能够通过智能家居和新能源产业链条的对接活动,接洽到更多咱们溧水当地的需求客户,也希望能够通过刚刚成立的溧水智能家居产业联盟这个平台接触更多的家电和新能源制造厂商从而提供配套服务的机会。”周总对溧水智能家居产业链的深度合作充满期待。刚刚获得2022年省级企业技术中心称号的南京昌德成电器有限公司成去年营收三个多亿,不大的一期厂房里6条流水线有序的进行生产,公司长期为国内外50多家企业提供配套服务,多次荣获多家客户“优秀供应商”、“优秀配套业体”等殊荣。“同行很多只做电子插件,但我们的产业链条明显有优势,前端我们自己做注塑,设计模具,后端我们配套线束等,多元化的产品让我们可以更灵活的满足各类客户的需求。我们有自己的产品设计团队,虽然当地科技人才并不好找,但我们从没放弃过‘做产品’,而且并不停留在简单的代加工层面,设计——生产——组装一条龙的综合性产线才是昌德成多年积淀的硬实力。”周总提到公司的竞争力时说到。

复刻《美国工厂》,抢占海外市场

  太阳从地平线缓缓升出,光耀大地,生机勃勃。地处东屏工业集中区的南京美高美新材料有限公司在美国佐治亚州的工厂彼时正是下午四五点,偌大的制造基地占地5万平,雇佣当地100多名美国员工各司其职,销售部刚盘点完对Home Depot和COSTCO的出货量,所有数据和信息将同步到马上要上班的溧水总部。

  MGM坚持自然材质与现代工业的高科技的完美融合,设计上化繁为简,在精雕细琢中为客户打造舒适有度的居住环境。MGM主要产品PVC地板是一种塑料地板,也是目前世界上非常流行的一种新型轻体地材。PVC地板起源于欧洲,发展历史不过百年,在耐磨、防火、环保、铺装简单等方面,都有比较出色的表现。相信随着环保意识日渐成熟,MGM地板作为溧水本土产生的国际化品牌,其产品也会越来越多的走进国内市场。提到在美国建立工厂,笔者被反问到是否看过纪录片《美国工厂》,唐总回忆说,MGM在美国建厂的经历几乎是福耀的复刻,只是幸运的没有经历过美国工人罢工罢了,从战略规划到工厂落地美国,这其中经历的种种艰辛当是值得今后另起篇章细说的……

我们设计和生产Ebike的“大脑”

  早开工早收工的溧水电子研究所在链上企业中有着自己独有的文化和节奏。“我们的产品七成左右给国内工厂做OEM,30%的直接出口欧美”,“来溧水11年了,见证了公司从营收七八千万到现在的接近3个亿。” 被采访人唐总向小虎科技娓娓道来,公司成立于1979年,自1997年起自主开发无刷电机控制系统,为国内最先研发电动自行车用无刷电机控制器的厂家。2010年,公司将目标投注到外销市场,在竞争激烈的外销市场中一路高歌,尤其是在欧洲市场,连续多年独占鳌头。公司在欧洲、美国等地方拥有自己的商标、分公司。每年不定期外派公司员工驻守,为产品的售后服务、市场开拓提供技术和服务上的支持,为公司的持续发展提供强劲的源动力。

  “公司光技术团队就有40余人,产品用在Ebike,电动滑板车,高尔夫车,沙滩车等产品上, 软件设计是我们的核心竞争力所在。其实我们可以承接链上企业的软件设计诉求,如溧水的万德体育等,希望能借助联盟的力量能帮我们做宣传,可以互发订单,相互支持”。说到企业文化,全厂两百多人,几乎都是老员工。老板几乎可以叫出每一个员工的名字,员工和公司共历风雨,同见彩虹,时间久了都有一种心照不宣的默契,这份稳定的背后是所有人的付出吧。

开足马力忙生产,喷涂业务寻升级

  凌晨3点的溧水开发区,万籁俱寂。南京鑫宝自动化机械科技有限公司的生产线一刻都不停,作为和创维电视配套的背板喷涂加工企业开年来订单满满,大伙儿甚至都有些超负荷的状态,夜班的60多号工人此刻在生产线上忙碌,整条生产线共有11个产品品类,这家营收不足五千万的制造型“小微”企业却掌握着国内先进的喷涂技术“密码”,从挂件到清洗,到人工卸载至转线喷涂,再卸载到转线固化,最后下线检验包装,每一道工序都需要多名人工交替接力完成,最后呈现在产品上的喷涂效果经得起反复检测、数量等都有非常高的要求。

  生产过程中无论是清洗线还是喷涂线的挂钩会随着生产线的移动无法稳定的固定住,所以产品需要多次人工的挂上挂下,基于此的机器手臂定制化方案非常复杂并且具有一定的风险性,白总为此希望可以张贴英雄帖为原本就小而高效的工厂提档升级。

智能家居家电“融”为一体

  “只需要叫一声‘小维小维’,就可以了解当日天气,还能学习家常菜谱、刷抖音……”。这是创维新款“智慧冰箱”带给消费者的全新体验。该产品将智能系统和“21寸智控屏”嵌入其中,让智能人居实现从传统的“私屏交互”向“公屏为心”的跨越,家居和家电实现了真正意义上的融合。近年来,创维电器发布了智能人居产品、“5G+8K”全产业链布局等一系列面向未来的创新成果。

  位于溧水开发区的创维电器,是创维集团旗下的重要产业公司,是专业从事研发、生产、销售智能家电和智能家电产品的高新技术企业,具备600万台智能家电生产能力。今年5月,创维电器荣获“2022中国冰箱行业创新设计品牌”奖。今年8月26日,创维集团发布了中期业绩报告。报告显示,创维智能电器产品国内营业额达14.9亿元,较去年同期增长6.8%。(注:此段内容转自溧水发布)

智慧物联创造美好家居生活

  在A.O.史密斯环境电器有限公司产品展示厅,A.O.史密斯智能家居“一站式服务”鲜活地呈现在眼前,热水、净水、冷暖新风,通过A.O.史密斯AI-LINK智慧物联集成,全屋互联的未来理念和实践,令人感叹系统节能与智能带来的美好家居生活。

  位于溧水开发区的A.O.史密斯环境电器全球超级产研基地,2018年建成投用,主要生产家用、商用净水机、空气净化器、软水机等环境电器类产品,年产能达200万台,在全球市场上保持强劲竞争力。目前,A.O.史密斯实验室在水处理领域,专利数量、规模、行业标准、检测标准均走在全球前列。(注:此段内容转自溧水发布)

智能工厂定制全屋智能家居

  我乐家居在今年的ODC新品发布会上,非遗艺术+智能黑科技的“朗丝”系列惊喜多多:采用智能岩板台面,集成电磁炉和无线充电功能,烹饪的乐趣与便利在这里集合;同时,厨房还配有智能升降岛台,可以在吧台与餐桌之间自由切换,现代化的随性生活,情调满满。

  位于溧水开发区的我乐家居在创立之初,便引进使用了全套全自动工业4.0生产线,目前拥有全屋家具系列产品20余个系列、80多种产品、2000多个模块,充分满足不同客户个性化定制家具产品的需求,客户的订单直接在门店“一键下单”到工厂。作为南京地区较早的智能工厂,我乐家居在工业生产大数据的支撑下,实现了全面智能化生产,充分满足了大众的智能家居定制梦。