Lishui District New Energy Vehicle Industry Chain Supply, Demand and Investment Matchmaking Meeting Successfully Held

  On the morning of October 30, the 2020 Lishui District New Energy Vehicle Industry Chain Supply, Demand and Merchants Matchmaking Meeting, hosted by the People's Government of Lishui District of Nanjing, organized by Nanjing Lishui District Bureau of Industry and Information Technology and the Administrative Committee of Lishui Economic Development Zone of Nanjing, and co-organized by Nanjing Xiaohu Science and Technology Service Co!

  On the day of the event, Guo Yuchen, member of the Party Committee of Nanjing Bureau of Industry and Information Technology, Tai Lunhao, member of the Standing Committee of the District Committee of Lishui District, executive vice mayor of Lishui District, Xia Yun, member of the Standing Committee of the District Committee of the District Committee of the District Committee of Lishui District, secretary of the Party Working Committee of the Development Zone, and head of the new energy automobile industrial chain, Wang Chaoyong, vice mayor of the District Government, all departments and streets of Lishui District, as well as 6 new energy automobile vehicle manufacturers and more than 80 new energy parts and components manufacturers in Lishui District gathered together for friendly interaction and docking. Gathered together, friendly interaction and docking, negotiating cooperation matters.

  In his speech, Mr. Xia proposed that Lishui District deeply implement the requirements of Nanjing to build a new energy automobile industry landmark, fully promote the special action of "docking with the top 500 and improving the industrial chain", and make a comprehensive effort to extend the chain, make up the chain, and strengthen the chain, and take the lead in walking out of the road of cluster development, innovation drive, independent and controllable, and green intensification, and become one of the "four" characteristic industrial bases in the city. It has become one of the "four" special industrial bases supported by the city.

  Director Guo introduced the current situation and development of new energy automobile industry in the city, highly recognized the development of new energy automobile industry in Lishui District, and put forward constructive opinions and requirements for the sustainable development of this industry in Lishui District.

  Mr. Dong, Executive Vice President of Kaiwu New Energy Vehicle Group, highlighted the company's situation, and in response to the demand for product upgrading, released on-site the demand for the three major intelligent Internet-related parts and components, including the wire-control steering system, wire-control driving brake system, and wire-control parking brake system, and sought for further in-depth docking with the technical enterprises.

  Prior to the event, Lishui New Energy Vehicle Industry Alliance was re-elected, through the network voting to produce the chairman of the unit 1, for the Nanjing Jinlong Automobile Company Limited; vice chairman of the unit 11, respectively, for the Nanjing BYD Automobile Company Limited, Nanjing Changan Automobile Company Limited, Nanjing Yunhai Special Metals Company Limited, Nanjing Hengtian Leader Automobile Company Limited, Nanjing Chuangjie Hexin Automotive Parts Co. Ltd, Nanjing Styland Mechanical Technology Co., Nanjing Jingwei Da Automobile Technology Co., Ltd, Jiangsu Puying Wire & Cable Co., Ltd, Nanjing Gaoqi Motor Co. Recommended to produce Shi Hongbing for the Secretary-General of the Industrial Union. Activity site by the district leader Tai Lunhao and the chairman of the unit on behalf of Dong Zhaozhi for the new energy automobile industry alliance held a plaque unveiling ceremony.

  The leading enterprises Kaiwu New Energy Vehicle Group Co., Ltd. and Nanjing Hengtian Leader Automobile Co., Ltd. signed on-site contracts with Nanjing Yinmao Microelectronics Manufacturing Co., Ltd., Nanjing Stylands Machinery Technology Co. Ltd. signed contracts and reached strategic cooperation on the spot, which became a highlight of this event.

  Six high-quality enterprises made a wonderful promotion, its technology and products on the spot to obtain the attention of enterprises, Harvest, Sun Tian Xinying, Styland and other enterprises on the spot said that "originally need to go to the field to purchase parts, but could not imagine that there is a match at home, and its matching efficiency, greatly exceeded our expectations.

  Lishui District Bureau of Industry and Information Technology in collaboration with Nanjing Xiaohu Technology Co., Ltd, after more than a month of visits and mapping of the whole vehicle manufacturers and parts enterprises in the region, using a variety of forms such as talks and on-site visits to enterprises, in-depth understanding of enterprise demands, summarizing, analyzing, matching and compiling the information of enterprises into a booklet. According to the demand set VIP one-on-one communication link, is combined with the previous solid groundwork for enterprises to build a live industry chain docking platform, there are currently 10 enterprises have indicated that there can be further cooperation intentions.

  Lishui District will make every effort to promote the construction of new energy automobile industry innovation system capacity, and at the same time will accelerate the speed of cultivating new industries, new technologies, new forms and new modes, sharing entrepreneurial resources and realizing complementary advantages. Later, such small-scale industry chain activities will be held for many times to accelerate the horizontal communication between enterprises and enterprises, gather consensus, carefully plan, accurately make efforts, make real efforts, help the development of enterprises, and make every effort to run out of the new energy automobile industry "acceleration" in Lishui District.

...

溧水区新能源汽车产业链供需暨招商对接会成功举办

  10月30日上午,由南京市溧水区人民政府主办,南京市溧水区工业和信息化局、南京市溧水经济开发区管委会承办,南京小虎科技服务有限公司与溧水华夏幸福协办的2020年溧水区新能源汽车产业链供需暨招商对接会于溧水经济开发区规划馆成功举办!

  活动当天,南京市工业和信息化局党委委员郭玉臣、南京市溧水区区委常委、区政府常务副区长邰伦浩、区委常委、开发区党工委书记、新能源汽车产业链链长夏云、区政府副区长王超勇、溧水区各部门与各街道以及来自溧水区的6家新能源汽车整车生产企业和80多家新能源零部件企业欢聚一堂,友好互动对接,洽谈合作事宜。

  夏常委在活动致辞中提出,溧水区深入贯彻落实南京市打造新能源汽车产业地标要求,全力推进“对接500强、提升产业链”专项行动,在延链、补链、强链上全面发力,率先走出了一条集群发展、创新驱动、自主可控、绿色集约之路,成为全市重点支持打造的“四大”特色产业基地之一。

  郭局长介绍了全市新能源汽车产业现状和发展情况,对溧水区新能源汽车产业发展给予高度认可,并对溧水区该产业可持续发展提出建设性意见及要求。

  开沃新能源汽车集团常务副总裁董总着重介绍企业情况,针对产品升级需求,现场发布包括线控转向系统、线控行车制动系统、线控驻车制动系统三大智能网联关联零部件的需求意向,寻求技术企业进一步深入对接。

  活动前期,溧水新能源汽车产业联盟进行了改选,通过网络投票产生理事长单位1家,为南京金龙汽车有限公司;副理事长单位11家,分别为南京市比亚迪汽车有限公司、南京长安汽车有限公司、南京云海特种金属股份有限公司、南京恒天领锐汽车有限公司、南京创捷和信汽车零部件有限公司、南京斯迪兰德机械科技有限公司、南京经纬达汽车科技有限公司、江苏普英电线电缆有限公司、南京高崎电机有限公司、南京宏佳汽车部件有限公司、南京布雷尔汽车配件有限公司;会员单位80余家。推荐产生史鸿兵为产业联盟秘书长。活动现场由区领导邰伦浩和理事长单位代表董钊志为新能源汽车产业联盟举行了揭牌仪式。

  龙头企业开沃新能源汽车集团股份有限公司、南京恒天领锐汽车有限公司分别与南京银茂微电子制造有限公司、南京斯迪兰德机械科技有限公司、南京桓琛汽车配件有限公司、南京创捷和信汽车零部件有限公司、南京亚鼎光学有限公司、南京融浦益达动力科技有限公司现场签约,并达成战略合作,成为本次活动的一大亮点。

  6家优质企业做了精彩推介,其技术和产品现场就取得了企业的关注,哈维斯特、舜天新盈、斯迪兰德等企业现场就表示“原本需要到外地采购的配件,想不到家门口就有,其匹配效率之高,大大出乎我们的意料“。

  溧水区工信局协南京小虎科技有限公司,历经一个多月对全区的整车生产企业和零部件企业进行了走访和摸排,采用座谈和企业实地走访等多种形式,深入了解企业诉求,对企业信息进行汇总、分析、匹配、汇编成册。根据需求设置VIP一对一的交流环节,就是结合前期扎实的基础工作后为企业搭建一个现场产业链对接平台,目前有10家企业均表示可以有进一步合作意向。

  溧水区将全力推进新能源汽车产业创新体系能力的建设,同时将加快培育新产业、新技术、新业态、新模式的速度,共享创业资源,实现优势互补。后期将多次举办此类小规模产业链活动,加速企业与企业之间横向的沟通联系,凝聚共识,精心筹划,精准发力,真抓实干,助力企业发展,全力跑出溧水区新能源汽车产业“加速度”。