Lishui's "breakfast meeting" builds a "heart-to-heart bridge" between government and enterprises.

  How to listen to the voices of enterprises face-to-face to promote government departments to better solve the difficulties of enterprises and help enterprises to develop with high quality?Based on these thoughts, Lishui District started the attempt of "Entrepreneurs' Breakfast Meeting".

 On the morning of December 16, Lishui District held a breakfast meeting for entrepreneurs of the new energy automobile industry chain, inviting 30 representatives of key enterprises in the chain to carry out discussions and exchanges around the theme of "Gathering 'Lishui' Zhizao, the future of people and cars". Lin Tao, deputy mayor and secretary of the district party committee, emphasized that it is necessary to further build a pro-clear business environment, create the best business environment, and promote the high-quality development of the new energy automobile industry chain. Guo Yuchen, deputy director of the Nanjing Municipal Bureau of Industry and Information Technology, Tang Huiwei, Chen Gang, Zhang De Cai, Shi Lei, Liu Jia, Shi Mingsheng, Zhai Xiaoli and other leaders of the district attended.

  After listening carefully to the speeches of entrepreneurs, Lin Tao pointed out that the entrepreneurs' breakfast is aimed at building a good platform for political and business exchanges through new and lively forms of exchanges. In the future, it will organize a monthly meeting to better understand the demands of enterprises, solve their difficulties and promote their development.

Be confident and seize the opportunities in the midst of the crisis

  At present, we should take the study and implementation of the spirit of the central economic work conference as an important political task, party and government leaders and cadres at all levels, entrepreneurs should strengthen the study, grasp the macro situation, use micro policy, pay attention to progress in a stable manner, coordinate and further expand and strengthen the new energy automobile industry in Lishui.

To emancipate the mind and accelerate transformation in innovation

  To promote the creation of innovation platform, around the market application of the eight industry chain, do a good job of technology research, with market-oriented mechanisms to guide the innovation platform; to strengthen the quality and standards awareness, seize the opportunity to participate in the certification; to focus on intellectual property rights, pay attention to enterprise R & D, give full play to the advantages of our region, and increase the introduction of core talent and training, and strive for new energy enterprises to enter the new and high and new energy enterprises more often. To further build a strong industrial chain, strengthen training, the introduction of industrial funds, and do a good job related services to improve the development of the industrial level of enterprises. While ensuring adequate supply of electricity to enterprises, we should control the intensity of energy consumption of enterprises and guard the red line and bottom line of environmental protection and safety.

To work together to win the future

  Departments at all levels should overcome the difficulties, further clarify their responsibilities, form a consensus, show Lishui's service brand of "Lishui Office", the style of doing things immediately and the spirit of not staying overnight, actively build a pro-clear government-business relationship, and build the optimal area for business environment. It is necessary to strengthen the elements of protection and build a pro-clear political and business environment. Leaders and cadres at all levels should do practical things for the public in conjunction with the study of party history, deal with enterprises openly and honestly, and take the initiative to provide door-to-door service, so that Lishui entrepreneurs can have a sense of comfort and belonging, and promote the high-quality development of the new energy automobile industry chain.

  Lin Tao requirements, with the New Year's Day, the Spring Festival "two festivals" is approaching, the board and the park to implement the epidemic prevention and control measures, unswervingly adhere to the "outside to prevent the importation of the internal rebound" general strategy, to encourage employees to spend the New Year's Eve, and to do a good job of the corresponding supporting services, to do! Prevention and control of hard core, warm service.

  At the meeting, Guo Yuchen introduced the city's new energy automobile industry chain and the next development trend; District Standing Committee, executive vice mayor Tang Huiwei introduced the region's new energy automobile industry development situation background; Kaiwo New Energy Vehicle Group Corporation, Nanjing Changan Automobile Co.

Kaiwu New Energy

  Zhu Ping, Vice President of Kaiwu New Energy Vehicle Group Co., Ltd. shared the work done by the enterprise in the process of industry chain construction, and put forward suggestions on accelerating the comprehensive new energyization of public transportation in Nanjing, the promotion and application of new energy vehicles for official vehicles, and the promotion of electric dump trucks.

Chang'an Automobile

  Ltd. general manager Zhang Yuxiang around the development of new energy automobile industry, a detailed introduction to the enterprise situation and development planning, hope that in the process of project promotion, Lishui District departments, development zones can accelerate the project audit support, if necessary, a matter of discussion, to ensure that the project is put into production on schedule.

Everest Leader (Chinese company)

  Nanjing Hengtian Leader Automobile Co., Ltd. chairman Wang Pioneer said, I hope the government can support emerging enterprises, give the company product market support, help local brands, specializing in fine, bigger and stronger.

  After years of construction, the new energy automobile industry in our region has realized from scratch, from weak to strong, and built a relatively mature and complete industrial chain, which has become the first leading industry in Lishui. At present, there are 209 new energy automobile industry chain enterprises in the region, including 179 enterprises, including 6 vehicle enterprises, covering passenger cars, commercial vehicles, heavy trucks, light trucks and engineering vehicles, etc., and more than 200 models in the bulletin catalog, making it the most complete region in the city for new energy automobile mass production models. There are 102 core parts and components companies, basically covering the motor, sensors, batteries, electronic control systems, charging piles and other core links in the industry chain.

...

溧水这场“早餐会”,搭建政企“连心桥”

  如何面对面倾听来自企业的心声推动政府部门更好解决企业困难 ,帮助企业高质量发展?基于这些思索溧水区开启了“企业家早餐会”的尝试。

 12月16日上午,溧水区举行新能源汽车产业链企业家早餐会,邀请30家链上重点企业代表,围绕“聚‘溧’智造 人车未来”主题开展座谈交流。副市长、区委书记林涛强调,要进一步构建亲清政商环境,打造营商环境最优区,推动新能源汽车产业链高质量发展。南京市工信局副局长郭玉臣,区领导唐慧炜、陈钢、张德才、石磊、刘佳、石明生、翟晓黎等参加。

  在认真倾听企业家发言后,林涛指出,企业家早餐会旨在通过新颖活泼的交流形式,搭建良好的政商交流平台。今后将每月组织开展一场,以更好了解企业诉求、解决企业困难、助推企业发展。

要坚定信心,在危机中把握机遇

  当前,要把学习贯彻中央经济工作会议精神作为一项重要政治任务,各级党政领导干部、企业家要加强学习,把握宏观形势,运用微观政策,注意稳中求进,统筹协调,进一步做大做强溧水新能源汽车产业。

要解放思想,在创新中加速转型

  要推进创新平台的打造,围绕八大产业链的市场应用,做好技术攻关,用市场化的机制引导创新平台;要强化质量和标准意识,抓住机遇,参与认证;要注重知识产权,重视企业研发,充分发挥我区优势,加大核心人才引进和培养,争取新能源企业更多的进入高新企业。要进一步建强产业链条,强化培训,引进产业基金,做好相关服务,提高企业工业水平发展。在确保企业电力充分供应的同时,要控制企业能耗强度,守住环保安全的红线和底线。

要携手共进,共赢未来

  各级各部门要攻坚克难,进一步明确职责,形成共识,展现溧水“溧刻办”的服务品牌、马上就办的作风和事不过夜的精神,积极构建亲清政商关系,建设营商环境最优区。要强化保障要素,构建亲清政商环境。各级领导干部要结合学党史为群众办实事,光明磊落地同企业交往,主动上门服务,让溧水的企业家有舒适感、归属感,推动新能源汽车产业链高质量发展。

  林涛要求,随着元旦、春节“两节”临近,各板块和园区要落实好各项疫情防控措施,毫不动摇坚持“外防输入、内防反弹”总策略,鼓励企业员工就地过年,并做好相应配套服务,做到防控硬核、服务暖心。

  会上,郭玉臣介绍了全市新能源汽车产业链情况及下一步发展趋势;区委常委、常务副区长唐慧炜介绍了全区新能源汽车产业发展情况背景;开沃新能源汽车集团股份有限公司、南京长安汽车有限公司、南京恒天领锐汽车有限公司、南京市欣旺达新能源有限公司等14家企业代表作交流发言。

开沃新能源

  开沃新能源汽车集团股份有限公司副总裁诸萍分享了企业在产业链建设过程中所做的工作,就加快南京市公交全面新能源化、公务用车的新能源汽车推广应用、电动渣土车的推广等提出建议。

长安汽车

  南京长安汽车有限公司总经理张玉祥围绕新能源汽车行业发展,详细介绍了企业情况和发展规划,希望在项目推进过程中,溧水区各部门、开发区可以加快项目的审核支持,必要时一事一议,确保项目按期投产。

恒天领锐

  南京恒天领锐汽车有限公司董事长汪先锋表示,希望政府能够扶持新兴企业,给予公司产品市场支持,助力本土品牌,做专做精,做大做强。

  经过多年打造,我区新能源汽车产业实现从无到有,从弱到强,建成了一条较为成熟完备的产业链,已成为溧水第一大主导产业。目前,全区新能源汽车产业链关联企业共209家,其中规上企业179家,包含整车企业6家,车型覆盖了从乘用车、商用车到重卡、轻卡以及工程车辆等,已取得公告目录车型200余款,是全市新能源汽车量产车型最全的区域。有核心零部件企业102家,基本覆盖了电机、传感器,电池、电控系统、充电桩等产业链核心环节。