...

See you on the cloud! 2022 Lishui District Overseas Innovative Talents Yunqia will gather the wise people!

  2022 Lishui District Overseas Innovative Talents Cloud Fair was held on June 15, representatives of talents, enterprises and investment institutions from home and abroad gathered in the "cloud", communication and negotiation, and nine innovative talent projects online roadshow.

  This year is Lishui's "innovation-driven industrial transformation breakthrough year", and innovation is inseparable from talents. Lishui District continuously strengthens the linkage with overseas resources and actively promotes the cooperation of scientific and technological talents between Lishui and Europe. At this meeting, Prof. Orenholt, CEO of Asiabizz from Copenhagen, Denmark, gave a speech on the theme of "How overseas talents empower regional industrial development in the era of epidemic". Meanwhile, Nanjing Jinbang Power Technology Co., Ltd, a talent enterprise from Lishui Development Zone, shared the development history of the enterprise on the spot. The relevant person in charge of the enterprise said that in order to cope with the current internationalization demand, the demand for overseas talents is large and wide, and it is hoped that through the introduction of overseas talents, it will expand the sales and technical exchanges in overseas markets. Jinbang Power released the demand for chief technical expert, technical support (overseas), marketing manager (overseas) and other positions.

  In order to create a strong talent attraction area, Lishui Development Zone constantly strengthens the mechanism of attracting talents by policy, nurturing talents by platform and retaining talents by service, innovates the mechanism of talent cultivation and introduction, optimizes the environment for talent development, and stimulates the vitality of innovation and creation of talents. The relevant person in charge of the talent section of the Organization Department of the Lishui District Committee interpreted the talent policy on the spot, and Lishui will support overseas talent projects in ten aspects, such as startup place, industrialization support, tax support, financial support, talent housing protection, life supporting services, etc.

  In recent years, a number of overseas talents have settled in Lishui Development Zone. At the Yunqia meeting, nine innovative talent projects from China, Denmark, Japan and other countries recommended by Xiaohu Technology Science and Innovation Platform of Lishui Development Zone had online and offline roadshows, covering the fields of intelligent equipment, artificial intelligence, new energy automobile, and big health, which are highly in line with the direction of industrial development of Lishui Development Zone. At the meeting, the project representatives and overseas talents present also exchanged and negotiated with the relevant persons in charge of Lishui Development Zone on relevant policies.

...

云上见!2022溧水区海外创新人才云洽会聚贤而来

  2022溧水区海外创新人才云洽会6月15号举行,来自海内外的人才、企业、投资机构代表相聚“云端”,沟通洽谈,9个创新人才项目线上路演。

  今年是溧水“创新驱动产业转型攻坚突破年”,创新离不开人才。溧水区不断加强和海外资源的联动,积极推动溧水和欧洲的科技人才合作。本次云洽会上,来自丹麦哥本哈根亚西贝热公司(Asiabizz)CEO奥仁霍尔特教授就“疫情时代海外人才如何为区域产业发展赋能”这一主题进行演讲。同时,来自溧水开发区的人才企业南京金邦动力科技有限公司现场分享企业的发展历程。该企业相关负责人说,为了应对当前国际化的需求,海外人才的需求量大面广,希望通过引进海外人才,拓展海外市场的销售和技术交流。金邦动力现场发布首席技术专家、技术支持(海外)、营销经理(海外)等岗位需求。

  为打造人才吸引强力区,溧水开发区不断强化政策引才、平台育才、服务留才机制,创新人才培养引进机制,优化人才发展环境,激发人才创新创造活力。溧水区委组织部人才科相关负责人现场解读人才政策,溧水将在创业场所、产业化扶持、税收扶持、金融扶持、人才安居保障、生活配套服务、等十个方面对海外人才项目给予支持。

  近年来,一批海外人才落户溧水开发区。本次云洽会上,开发区小虎科技科创平台推荐的来自中国、丹麦、日本等多个国家的9个创新人才项目进行了线上线下路演,项目涵盖智能装备、人工智能、新能源汽车、大健康等领域,高度契合溧水开发区产业发展方向。会上,项目代表及到场的海外人才还就相关政策与溧水开发区相关负责人进行交流洽谈。