Lishui Rainflower Tea, fragrant in Paris!

Recently, the unique fragrance of Nanjing rain tea floated to Paris, France, 10,000 miles away, a touch of this quiet tea is produced from thename of a riverProduction base of rainbow tea in Jingqiao Town, Shui District.

  This "Tea and the world - Su Yun Yaji" activities held at the UNESCO headquarters in Paris, France, guests immersed in the experience of hand frying rain jasmine black tea, Biluochun tea, smell, color, taste ...... close experience of the Chinese tea culture! The infinite charm of Chinese tea culture.

  The event is divided into six parts: "Tea - Source", "Tea - Rhyme", "Tea - Banquet", "Tea - Gift", "Tea - Meeting" and "Tea - Journey". The event is divided into six parts, namely "Tea - Source", "Tea - Rhyme", "Tea - Banquet", "Tea - Ritual", "Tea - Meeting" and "Tea - Journey", which, with the help of thematic exhibitions, cultural and artistic performances, and interactive experiences, systematically introduces the history of tea, comprehensively and multi-dimensionally presents the richness of the tea culture of China, and demonstrates the vitality and achievements of the inheritance and protection of tea culture.

Chen Shengfeng, the representative inheritor of rain tea production technology in Lishui District, demonstrated the jasmine rain tea black tea production technology on the spot.

  Jasmine rain tea black tea, is the use of rain tea production technology and black tea production technology organic combination and made a kind of black tea.Rainbow tea black tea and jasmine produced in Jiangsu Province for "curing"The jasmine blossom and tea aroma are blended with each other, so that when one sips the tea, one can taste the sweetness of the black tea as well as the floral aroma of the jasmine blossom. After the production is completed, the dried jasmine flowers and the tea are separated through a bamboo sieve, so that the tea does not see the flower shape but has a residual fragrance.

  Chen Shengfeng said, "This is a traditional Chinese tea-making technique, which is the spiritual embodiment of the 'unity of heaven and man' and 'Taoism and nature' in traditional Chinese thought, and is an organic combination of respect for nature and the 'harmonious respect, mutual tolerance, and mutual coexistence' ideas." In November 2022, "Traditional Chinese Tea Making Techniques and Related Customs" was listed on theUNESCO Representative List of the Intangible Cultural Heritage of Humanity.This year.Rain Tea Production Technique Inheritance Experience CenterInaugurated in the town of Jingqiao.

  Good mountains and good water out of good tea, at present, Jingqiao Town tea planting area of more than 4600 acres, tea planting and production enterprises 8, the main varieties of Biluochun, white tea, rainbow tea, etc., the main varieties of Biluochun, white tea, rainbow tea, etc..The annual output value reaches 92 million yuanTea has become a green and rich industry in the town.

  Inheritance lies in the protection and more in the development of Lishui is heart and soul to pass on and protect the art of making rainbow tea.Let the rain tea out of Jiangsu, running to the world, the fragrance floats farther away!

...

溧水雨花茶,香飘巴黎!

近日南京雨花茶独特的香味飘到了万里之外的法国巴黎,这一抹清幽的茶香正产自水区晶桥镇雨花茶生产基地。

  这场“茶和天下·苏韵雅集”活动在法国巴黎的联合国教科文组织总部举办,与会嘉宾们沉浸式体验手工炒制雨花茉莉红茶、碧螺春茶,闻香、看色、尝味……近距离感受中国茶文化的无限魅力。

  活动分“茶·源”“茶·韵”“茶·宴”“茶·礼”“茶·会”“茶·旅”六部分,借助主题展、文艺表演和互动体验等形式,系统介绍茶的历史,全方位、多维度呈现中国茶文化的丰富内涵,展示茶文化传承与保护的活力与成果。

溧水区雨花茶制作技艺代表性传承人陈盛峰现场展示了茉莉雨花茶红茶制作技艺。

  茉莉花雨花茶红茶,是采用雨花茶制作工艺与红茶制作技艺有机结合而制成的一种红茶,将雨花茶红茶与产于江苏的茉莉花进行“窨制”,将茉莉花的花香和茶香互相融合,让人在品饮时,既能品尝到红茶的甜醇,又能体味到茉莉花的花香。制作完成后,烘干的茉莉花与茶通过竹筛分离开来,让茶不见花形却有余香。

  陈盛峰说,“这是中国传统制茶技艺,是中国传统思想中‘天人合一’‘道法自然’的精神体现,是尊重自然与‘和谐尊重、互为包容、互为共存’思想的有机结合。” 2022年11月,“中国传统制茶技艺及其相关习俗”被列入联合国教科文组织人类非物质文化遗产代表作名录。今年,雨花茶制作技艺传承体验中心在晶桥镇落成。

  好山好水出好茶,目前,晶桥镇茶叶种植面积4600多亩,茶叶种植生产企业8家,主要品种为碧螺春、白茶、雨花茶等,年产值达9200万元,茶叶已成为全镇绿色富民产业。

  传承在于保护更在于发展溧水正用心、用情将雨花茶制作技艺传承好、保护好让雨花茶走出江苏、奔向世界、香飘更远